Skip to main content
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Administration & College Governance|Academic Senate|Curriculum Committee Website|Members 2015-16

Members 2015-16

 

2014-2015 Curriculum Committee Orientation (PowerPoint)


Representative Name
Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Karen Legg
Counseling (2016)
x4125
Guido Davis Del Piccolo
Curriculum Chair (appointed one year term)
x3561
Steve Maldonado
Associated Students
steve.as.vp.smc@gmail.com
Darryl-Keith Ogata
Design Technology / Communiction & Media Studies (2018)
Ogata_Darryl-Keith@smc.edu
x4407
Odemaris Valdivia
Business / CSIS (2017)
X8479
Helen LeDonne
Cosmetology / Photo/ Fashion (2016)
x4906
Christina Gabler
History / Philosophy & Social Sciences (2016)
GABLER_CHRISTINA@smc.edu
x8871
Mark Tomasic 
Art / Dance / Music / Theatre Arts (2017)
x8763
Emily Lodmer
ESL / Modern Language (2018)
LODMER_EMILY@smc.edu
x4565
Estela Narrie
Articulation Officer (appointed one year term)
x8557
James Pacchioli
English (2017)
x3505
David Shirinyan
ECE / Psychology (2017)
 SHIRINYAN_DAVID@smc.edu    
x.4911
Kymia Mahjouri
​Associated Students
kmahjouri.as.smc@gmail.com
Elaine Roque
KIN PE / Health Science (2018)
ROQUE_ELAINE@smc.edu
x4859
Sandra Hutchinson
Earth Science / Life Science / Physical Science (2016)
x4885
Emin Menachekanian
Earth Science / Life Science / Physical Science (2018)
MENACHEKANIAN_EMIN@smc.edu

William Konya
Mathematics (2016)
x4056
Walt Louie
At-Large Member (appointed one year term)
LOUIE_WALT@smc.edu
x.8250
Brenda Antrim
Librarian (Permanent, Non-Voting Member) (appointed one year term)
x3538
 
ADMINISTRATORS
 
Ida Danzey
Academic Affairs
Gita Runkle
Academic Affairs
RUNKLE_GITA@smc.edu
x4370
Maral Hyeler
Academic Affairs
Georgia Lorenz
Academic Affairs 
Jenny Merlic
Academic Affairs - Vice-Chair
X4616
 
​​​