Service Points

Circulation Desk (310) 434-4334
Reference Desk (310) 434-4254

 

Administration

Interim Dean of Learning Resources Patricia Burson

(310) 434-4691
 burson_patricia@smc.edu 

Administrative Assistant Fariba Dinaali(310) 434-4101
dinaali_fariba@smc.edu

 

Library Faculty

Reference Librarian Brenda Antrim(310) 434-3538
antrim_brenda@smc.edu
Systems Librarian Steve Hunt(310) 434-4689
hunt_steve@smc.edu
Reference Librarian Marina Parise(310) 434-8723
parise_marina@smc.edu
Reference Librarian
Anne Powers(310) 434-4165
powers_anne@smc.edu
Reference Librarian Eleanor Singleton(310) 434-4127
singleton_eleanor@smc.edu

Library Adjunct Faculty

Reference Librarian Daniel Lehman 


lehman_daniel@smc.edu

Reference Librarian Patricia Sophos(310) 434-8722
sophos_patricia@smc.edu

 

Library Staff

Ana Alvarez
Teresa Huber
Myron Kabwe
Joe Metzger
Aurora Sealana

 

 

SMC Library • 1900 Pico Boulevard Santa Monica, CA  90405 USA • (310) 434-4334