Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Affairs|Library|Library Staff

Library Staff

Service Points

Circulation Desk   (310) 434-4334
Reference Desk   (310) 434-4254

Administration

Dean, Learning Resources Mona Martin (310) 434-4692
martin_mona@smc.edu
Administrative Assistant Fariba Dinaali (310) 434-4101
dinaali_fariba@smc.edu

Library Faculty

Reference Librarian Brenda Antrim (310) 434-3538
antrim_brenda@smc.edu
Library Faculty Leader and
Technical Services Librarian
Patricia Burson (310) 434-4691
burson_patricia@smc.edu
Systems Librarian Steve Hunt (310) 434-4689
hunt_steve@smc.edu
Reference Librarian Marina Parise (310) 434-8723
parise_marina@smc.edu
Reference Librarian
Anne Powers (310) 434-4165
powers_anne@smc.edu
Reference Librarian Eleanor Singleton (310) 434-4127
singleton_eleanor@smc.edu
Bibliographic Instruction Librarian Carol Womack (310) 434-4635
womack_carol@smc.edu

Library Staff

Teresa Huber
Wendy Jackson
Jan Juliani
Myron Kabwe
Alex Solodkaya
Aurora Sealana

 

 

SMC Library • 1900 Pico Boulevard Santa Monica, CA  90405 USA • (310) 434-4334