Service Points

  • Circulation Desk
    (310) 434-4334
  • Reference Desk
    (310) 434-4254

Administration

Patricia Burson
Interim Dean of Learning Resources
(310) 434-4691
burson_patricia@smc.edu

Fariba Dinaali
Administrative Assistant
(310) 434-4101
dinaali_fariba@smc.edu

Library Faculty

Brenda Antrim
Reference Librarian
(310) 434-3538
antrim_brenda@smc.edu

Steve Hunt
Systems Librarian
(310) 434-4689
hunt_steve@smc.edu

Marina Parise
Reference Librarian
(310) 434-8723
parise_marina@smc.edu

Anne Powers
Reference Librarian
(310) 434-4165
powers_anne@smc.edu

Library Staff

Ana Alvarez
Holly Havlicek
Teresa Huber
Myron Kabwe
Joe Metzger

SMC Library • 1900 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA 90405 USA • (310) 434-4334