​All workshops meet in Lib 192, except where noted.

Feb​​ruary

Research Fast and Easy!
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019
11:30 am – 12:30 pm​

March​​

Research Fast and Easy!
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
2:30 pm – 3: 30 pm

Fake News
Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:30 am – 12: 30 pm

April

Websites & Research
Thursday, April 4, 2019
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Citing Sources MLA Style
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Citing Sources APA Style
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Communication Research
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:30 am – 11:30 am

May

Research Fast and Easy!
Thursday, May 2, 2019
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm​

Fake News
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:30 am – 10:30 am

Citing Sources MLA Style
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Research Fast & Easy!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Research Fast and Easy!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm