​ProgramContact
Workforce & Economic​Development

Tricia Ramos, Ed.D.
Dean, Workforce & Economic Development
Direct: (310) 434-4040
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: ramos_patricia@smc.edu

Jazmin Guzman
Administrative Assistant
Direct: (310) 434-4040
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: guzman_jazmin@smc.edu​ 

Career Education​​

Frank Dawson
Interim Dean, Career Education
Direct: (310) 434-4585
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: dawson_frank@smc.edu

Tymia​​ Yancy
Administrative Assistant
Direct: (310) 434-3451
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: yancy_tymia@smc.edu 

Career and Contract Education

Michelle King
Director, Career & Contract Education
Direct: (310) 434-3323
Fax: (310) 434-3409
Email: king_michelle@smc.edu

SB1070 Career Education Community Collaborative

Maria Leon-Vazquez
Project Manager, CE
Direct: (310) 434-3306
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: leon-vazquez_maria@smc.edu

Employment Training Panel (ETP)

Sasha King
Director, Business Development and Small Business Support
Direct: (310) 434-3404
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: king_sasha@smc.edu

Career Coach

Nancy Cardenas
Project Manager 

Direct: (310) 434-8621
Email: cardenas_nancy@smc.edu 

Business Development and Small Business Support

Sasha King
Director, Business Development and Small Business Support
Direct: (310) 434-3404
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: king_sasha@smc.edu

​​Eligible Training Provider List​​(310) 434-3400