Skip to main content
Sign In
SMC|Academic Affairs|Workforce & Economic Development|Contacts

Contacts

​Program ​Contact
Workforce & Economic Development

Tricia Ramos, Ed.D.

Dean, Workforce & Economic Development

Direct: (310) 434-4040

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Email: ramos_patricia@smc.edu

 

Yvonne Tang

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (310) 434-4040

Fax:(310) 434-3626

Career Technical Education​

​Frank Dawson,

Acting Associate Dean, Career Technical Education

Direct: (310) 434-4585

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Email: dawson_frank@smc.edu

Career and Contract Education

​Michelle King

Director, Career & Contract Education

Direct: (310) 434-3323

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: king_michelle@smc.edu  

Small Business Development Center

Sasha King

Interim Director, Small Business Development Center

Direct: (310) 434-3404

Fax: (310) 434-3891

Email: king_sasha@smc.edu  

 

Barbara Siegel

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (310) 434-3566

Fax: (310) 3891

Email: siegel_barbara@smc.edu

SB70 Career Technical Education Community Collaborative

​Maria Leon-Vazquez

Project Manager, CTE

Direct: (310) 434-3306

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Email: leon-vazquez_maria@smc.edu

 

Audra Wells

Project Manager, CTE

Direct: (310) 434-4930

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: wells_audra@smc.edu 

Recycling and Resource Management (RRM)

 

Jocelyn Winn

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (310) 434-3410

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: winn_jocelyn@smc.edu

Employment Training Panel (ETP)

​Sasha King

Project Manager, ETP

Direct: (310) 434-3409

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: king_sasha@smc.edu  

Career Coach

​Audra Wells

Project Manager, CTE

Direct: (310) 434-4930

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: wells_audra@smc.edu