​​​Program ​Contact
Workforce & E​conomic​ Development

Tricia Ramos, Ed.D.

Dean, Workforce & Economic Development

Direct: (310) 434-4040

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Email: ramos_patricia@smc.edu

 

Yvonne Ta​​​n​g

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (310) 434-4040

Fax:(310) 434-3626

Career Technical Education​​

​Frank Dawson,

Associate Dean, Career Technical Education

Direct: (310) 434-4585

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Email: dawson_frank@smc.edu

Career and Contract Education

​Michelle King

Director, Career & Contract Education

Direct: (310) 434-3323

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: king_michelle@smc.edu  

 

Jocelyn Winn

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (310) 434-3410

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: winn_jocelyn@smc.edu

SB1070 Career Technical Education Community Collaborative

​Maria Leon-Vazquez

Project Manager, CTE

Direct: (310) 434-3306

Fax: (310) 434-3626

Em​​ail: leon-vazquez_maria@smc.edu  

Employment Training Panel (ETP)

​Sasha King

Director, Business Development and Small Business Support

Direct: (310) 434-3409

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: king_sasha@smc.edu  

Career Coach

Kaysha Morgan

Senior CTE Program Advisory - ICTE ​

Direct: (310) 434-3319

Em​​​​ail: morgan_kaysha@smc.edu

​Eligible Training Provider List​

​(310) 434-3410

​Business Development and Small Business Support

​Sasha King

Director, Business Development and Small Business Support

Direct: (310) 434-3409

Fax: (310) 434-3409

Email: king_sasha@smc.edu