Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Business Department|Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Full-time faculty group picture

Back row: Joy Tucker, Gregory Brookins, Fran Chandler, Pat Halliday, Teri Bernstein, Jenny Resnick, Ming Lu

Front row: Marce Kelly, Aileen Huang, Sal Veas (Department Chair)​

Teri Bernstein​

BERNSTEIN_TERI@smc.edu
Marce Kelly

KELLY_MARCELLA@smc.edu
​Eleanor Schrader

SCHAPA_ELEANOR@smc.edu
Gregory Brookins

BROOKINS_GREGORY@smc.edu
Ming Lu

Lu_MingChun@smc.edu
Steven Sedky

Sedky_Steven@smc.edu
Fran Chandler

CHANDLER_FRAN@smc.edu
Dana Nasser

Nasser_Dana@smc.edu

Pat Halliday

HALLIDAY_PATRICIA@smc.edu
Jenny Resnick

Resnick_Jenny@smc.edu
Sal Veas​​​

Veas_sal@smc.edu
Aileen Huang​​

Huang_Aileen@smc.edu
Cesar Rubio​

RUBIO_CESAR@smc.edu
 

​​