​​Full-Time Faculty

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Dr. Scott Bishop
Computer Science
bishop_michael@smc.eduBUS 261, (310) 434-8039
Fariba Bolandhemat
Computer Science
bolandhemat_fariba@smc.eduBUS 220F, (310) 434-4372
Jinan Darwiche
Computer Science
darwiche_jinan@smc.eduBUS 220A, (310) 434-8662
Dr. Abbas Dehkhoda
Computer Science
dehkhoda_abbas@smc.eduBUS 220E, (310) 434-4629
Dr. Mary Eshaghian
Computer Science
eshaghian_mary@smc.eduBUS 261, (310) 434-8030
Gina Jerry
Computer Information Systems
jerry_gina@smc.eduBUS 220N, (310) 434-4841
Alaisen Reed​
Office Technology
reed_alaisen@smc.eduBUS 220C, (310) 434-8967
Brenda Rothaupt
Computer Information Systems
rothaupt_brenda@smc.eduBUS 220B, (310) 434-8474
Vicky Seno
Computer Science
seno_vicky@smc.eduBUS 220T, (310) 434-4819
Howard Stahl
Department Chair
Computer Science
stahl_howard@smc.eduBUS 220G, (310) 434-8015
Dr. Odemaris Valdivia
Computer Information Systems
valdivia_odemaris@smc.eduBUS 200D, (310) 434-8479

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Science

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Mark Edmondsedmonds_mark@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
J. Ken Geddes, Jrgeddes_james@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-4628
Erion Jupejupe_erion@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8972
​Koda Kolkol_koda@smc.edu​​​BUS 148, N/A​​
Keith A. Kurtzkurtz_keith@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434- 8383
Valeed Malikmalik_valeed@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A​
Serghei Manghulmanghul_serghei@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Ken Marchandmarchand_kenneth@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Jonathan Masukawamasukawa_jonathan@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
David Morganmorgan_david@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Adam Olsenolsen_adam@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Manish Patelpatel_manish@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Hathairat Rattanasookrattanasook_hathairat@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Scott Robertsonrobertson_scott@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Wihok Supatsupat_wihok@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Information Systems

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
JohnPaul Almedaalmeda_johnpaul@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8860
Sue Canadacanada_sue@smc.edu
BUS 148, (310) 434-8628
Monica Chabanchaban_monica@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-4464
Gerry Clarkclark_gerry@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8261
Richard Deliadelia_richard@smc.edu
BUS 148, N/A
Melinda Drakedrake_melinda@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8489
Naja El-Khouryel-khoury_naja@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8489
Lisa Floresflores_lisa@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Yvette Kayzakiankayzakian_yvette@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8884
Marvin Martynmartyn_marvin@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8195
Greg Michelsonmichelson_greg@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Mary Montgomerymontgomery_mary@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Adam Morganmorgan_adam@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Michael Rahnirahni_michael@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8516
Juanroberto Rodriguezrodriguez_juanroberto@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8186
Dr. Jacqueline Scottscott_jacqueline@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-3786
Antoinette Simmondssimmonds_antoinette@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Kathy St. Amantst_amant_kathryn@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434- 4581
Brenda Lee Vargasvargas_brenda@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Daniel Vaughanvaughan_daniel@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Bill Zimmermanzimmerman_william@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434- 4639

Part-Time Faculty - Office Technology

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Lissette Barnhartbarnhart_lissette@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Blanca Barrera Rodriguezbarrerarodrigu_blanca@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Bridget Hanahana_bridget@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Clarissa Leivaleiva_clarissa@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-8448
Pat Mantabemantabe_patricia@smc.eduBUS 148, (310) 434-4633
Katherine Maschlermaschler_katherine@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Justin Vyorvyor_justin@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Teresa Williamsonwilliamson_teresa@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A