​​Full-Time Faculty

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Dr. Scott Bishop
Computer Science
bishop_michael@smc.eduN/A, ​(310) 434-8039
Fariba Bolandhemat
Computer Science
bolandhemat_fariba@smc.eduBUS 220F, (310) 434-4372
Jinan Darwiche​
Computer Science
darwiche_jinan@smc.edu BUS 220A, (310) 434-8662
Dr. Abbas Dehkhoda
Computer Science
dehkhoda_abbas@smc.eduBUS 220E, (310) 434-4629
Dr. Mary Eshaghian
Computer Science
eshaghian_mary@smc.eduBUS 200E, (310) 434-4686
Gina Jerry
Computer Information Systems
jerry_gina@smc.eduBUS 220N, (310) 434-4841
​Alaisen Reed
Office Technology
​reed_alaisen@smc.edu​​BUS 220C​, (310) 434-8967
Dr. Harold Rogler
Computer Science
rogler_harold@smc.eduBUS 220J, (310) 434-8472
Brenda Rothaupt
Computer Information Systems
rothaupt_brenda@smc.eduBUS 220B, (310) 434-8474
Vicky Seno
Computer Science
seno_vicky@smc.eduBUS 220T, (310) 434-4819
Howard Stahl
Department Chair
Computer Science
stahl_howard@smc.eduBUS 220G, (310) 434-8015
Odemaris Valdivia
Computer Information Systems
valdivia_odemaris@smc.eduBUS 200D, (310) 434-8479

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Science

Name​EmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Mark Edmonds

edmonds_mark@smc.edu

BUS 148, ​N/A
J. Ken Geddes, Jr
geddes_james@smc.edu
BUS 148, ​(310) 434-4628
Erion Jupe
jupe_erion@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8972
Keith A. Kurtzkurt_keith@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-​8383
Valeed Malik
BUS 148, ​N/A
Serghei Manghul
manghul_serghei@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
Ken Marchand
marchand_kenneth@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
Jonathan Masukawa
masukawa_jonathan@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
David Morgan
morgan_david@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Adam Olsen
olsen_adam@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
Manish Patel
patel_manish@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
​Hathairat Rattanasook
rattanasook_hathairat@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
​Scott Robertson
robertson_scott@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
​Wihok Supat
supat_wihok@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Information Systems

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
JohnPaul Almeda

almeda_johnpaul@smc.edu

BUS 148, ​(310) 434-8860
Sue Canadacanada_sue@smc.edu
BUS 148, ​(310) 434-8628
Monica Chabanchaban_monica@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-4464​
Gerry Clarkclark_gerry@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8261​
Richard Delia
delia_richard@smc.edu
BUS 148, ​N/A
Melinda Drake
drake_melinda@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8489
Naja El-Khouryel-khoury_naja@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8489
Lisa Flores
flores_lisa@smc.eduBUS 148,  N/A
Yvette Kayzakian
kayzakian_yvette@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8884
Marvin Martyn
martyn_marvin@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8195​
Greg Michelsonmichelson_greg@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
​Mary Montgomerymontgomery_mary@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
​Adam Morgan
morgan_adam@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
​Michael Rahni
rahni_michael@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8516​
​Juanroberto Rodriguezrodriguez_juanroberto@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-8186​
​Dr. Jacqueline Scott
scott_jacqueline@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-3786​
​Antoinette Simmonds
simmonds_antoinette@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
Kathy St. Amant
st_amant_kathryn@smc.eduBUS 148, ​(310) 434-​4581
​Brenda Lee Vargas
vargas_brenda@smc.eduBUS 148, N/A
​Daniel Vaughan
vaughan_daniel@smc.eduBUS 148, ​N/A
​​Bill Zimmermanzimmerman_william@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​(310) 434-​4639​

Part-Time Faculty - Office Technology

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Lissette Barnhart

barnhart_lissette@smc.edu

BUS 148, ​N/A
​Blanca Barrera Rodriguez
barrerarodrigu_blanca@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​N/A
​Bridget Hana
hana_bridget@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​N/A
​Clarissa Leivaleiva_clarissa@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​(310) 434-8448
​Pat Mantabemantabe_patricia@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​(310) 434-4633
​Katherine Maschler
maschler_katherine@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​N/A
​Justin Vyor
vyor_justin@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​N/A
​Teresa Williamson
williamson_teresa@smc.edu​BUS 148, ​N/A