Cosmetology Staff Roster

NamePhone NumberEmail
Jilla Assadi  assadi-ghazvin_Jilla@smc.edu
Brandon Ceballos  ceballos_brandon@smc.edu
Nicholas DiCamillo(310) 434-4620 dicamillo_nicholas@smc.edu
Felipe Felix  felix_felipe@smc.edu
Hubert (Rick) Harrison  harrison_hubert@smc.edu
Susan Ijames  ijames_susan@smc.edu
Michael Jimerson(310) 434-4292 
Jocelyne Kepler  kepler_jocelyne@smc.edu
Helen LeDonne(310) 434-4906 ledonne_helen@smc.edu
Julie Lim  lim_julie@smc.edu
Samantha Manuel  manuel_samantha@smc.edu
Asunta (Suzzane) Moisan (310) 434-4634 moisan_asunta@smc.edu
Jacqueline Monge  monge_jacqueline@smc.edu
Alannah Myers  myers_alannah@smc.edu
Rosalyn Nunley  nunley_rosalyn@smc.edu
Debbie Perret(310) 434-8716 perret_deborah@smc.edu
John Rogers(310) 434-4412 rogers_john@smc.edu
Ray Valdiviezo(310) 434-4294
valdiviezo_raymond@smc.edu
Catherine Vaughn  hughes_catherine@smc.edu