Full-Time Faculty

NameEmailPhone No.
Zeny Baduel
Graphic Design
baduel_zeny@smc.edu(310) 434-3781
Nicole Chan
Graphic Design & IxD
chan_nicole@smc.edu(310) 434-3736
Sheila Cordova
Interior Architectural Design
cordova_sheila@smc.edu(310) 434-8941
Chris Fria
Entertainment Technology
fria_chris@smc.edu(310) 434-3735
Josephine Hao 
Department Chair
Interior Architectural Design
hao_jo@smc.edu(310) 434-8954
David Javelosa
Entertainment Technology
javelosa_david@smc.edu(310) 434-3763
Luke Johnson
Interaction Design (IxD)
johnson_luke@smc.edu
(310) 434-8259
James Keeshen
2D Animation
keeshen_james@smc.edu(310) 434-3722
Walt Louie
Entertainment Technology
louie_walt@smc.edu(310) 434-8894
Maxim Safioulline
Interaction Design (IxD)
safioulline_maxim@smc.edu(310) 434-3511