Click here for ESL Department Office Hours​
Full-Time ESL Faculty    
Name Email Phone Office
Tracey Ellis ellis_tracey@smc.edu 310-434-4883 FV 113
Keith Graziadeigraziadei_keith@smc.edu310-434-8463ESL 117
Janet Harclerode harclerode_janet@smc.edu 310-434-4569 ESL 121
​Alexander Ibarakiibaraki_alexander@smc.edu​310-434-4875​ESL 121
Sharon Jaffe jaffe_sharon@smc.edu 310-434-4567 ESL 119
Liz Koenig-Golombekkoenig_lizbeth@smc.edu310-434-8786 ESL 113
Emily Lodmer lodmer_emily@smc.edu 310-434-4565 ESL 115
Judith Marasco, Chair marasco_judith@smc.edu 310-434-8225 ESL 107
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Credit Program
Sharon Allieallie_sharon@smc.edu
​Eric Arandaaranda_eric@smc.edu
Sarah Ashleighashleigh_sarah@smc.edu
Marianne Borgardt borgardt_marianne@smc.edu
Lois Bostwick bostwick_lois@smc.edu
Bahiyyih Cerqueira cerqueira_bahiyyih@smc.edu
​Jordi Combscombs_jordi@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasquadellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
​Julie Douglassdouglass_julie@smc.edu
​Wendy Holmesholmes_wendy@smc.edu
Rena Horowitz horowitz_rena@smc.edu
Christina Jo​ jo_christina@smc.edu
Andrea Kahn kahn_andrea@smc.edu
Eunhye Kim kim_eunhye@smc.edu
​Trisha Kunimotokunimoto_trisha@smc.edu
Vickie Leveque leveque_vickie@smc.edu
Debra Levitt levitt_debra@smc.edu
​Eunice Limlim_eunice@smc.edu
​Moena Mukaimukai_moena@smc.edu
​Natalya Samokhinasamokhina_natalya@smc.edu
Andrea Spector spector_andrea@smc.edu
Matthew Stivener stivener_matthew@smc.edu
​Pete Torreztorrez_pete@smc.edu
Michael Tracey tracey_michael@smc.edu
Richard Wofe wolfe_richard@smc.edu
Jessup Yenseryenser_jessup@smc.edu
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Non-Credit Program
​Michael Bronstein bronstein_michael@smc.edu
Leah Culberg culberg_leah@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
Julie Easton easton_julie@smc.edu
Anita Gill gill_anita@smc.edu
Lynn Harvey harvey_lynn@smc.edu
Wendy Holmes holmes_wendy@smc.edu
Iva Hong hong_iva@smc.edu
Joshi Kanak kanak_joshi@smc.edu
​Nataliya Kugelkugel_nataliya@smc.edu
Nicola McGee mcgee_nicola@smc.edu
​Julia Morganmorgan_julia@smc.edu
Janine Poreba poreba_janine@smc.edu
Pete Torrez torrez_pete@smc.edu