Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|ESL|ESL Dept Part-Time Faculty - Credit Program

ESL Dept Part-Time Faculty - Credit Program

 

Brianna Antman antman_brianna@smc.edu
Bethany Alling alling_bethany@smc.edu
Lois Bostwick bostwick_lois@smc.edu
Michael Bronstein bronstein_michael@smc.edu
Karen Carr carr_karen@smc.edu
Shawna Courter courter_shawna@smc.edu
Jamie Diaz diaz_jamie@smc.edu
Julie Frank frank_julie@smc.edu
Keith Graziadei graziadei_keith@smc.edu
Bahiyyih Hardacre hardacre_bahiyyih@smc.edu
Rena Horowitz horowitz_rena@smc.edu
Laila Hualpa hualpa_laila@smc.edu
Alexander Ibaraki ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu
Andrea Kahn kahn_andrea@smc.edu
Eunhye Kim kim_eunhye@smc.edu
Jessica Klein klein_jessica@smc.edu
Christina Jo jo_christina@smc.edu
Debra Levitt levitt_debra@smc.edu
Slavka Pironti pironti_slavka@smc.edu
Janine Poreba poreba_janine@smc.edu
Sara Rossini rossini_sara@smc.edu
Barbara Schelbert schelbert_barbara@smc.edu
Julia Silver silver_julia@smc.edu
Andrea Spector spector_andrea@smc.edu
Matthew Stivener stivener_matthew@smc.edu
Victoria Thatte thatte_victoria@smc.edu
Michael Tracey tracey_michael@smc.edu
Patricia Turner turner_patricia@smc.edu