​​NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Elisa Meyer
Department Chair
meyer_elisa@smc.eduDRSCHR 311A, (310) 434-8513
Eleni Hioureas
Assistant Chair
hioureas_eleni@smc.eduDRSCHR 310B, (310) 434-8459
Joelle Adams adams_joelle@smc.eduDRSCHR 311Q, (310) 434-8540
Diana Aghabegian aghabegian_diana@smc.eduONLINE, (310) 434-4998
Jeremiah Allen allen_jeremiah@smc.edu
Jolia Allen
allen_jolia@smc.edu
Enoch Anderson anderson_enoch@smc.edu(310) 434-8801
Angelo Antonio
antonio_angelo@smc.edu
Diane Arieff arieff_diane@smc.eduDRSCHR 311L, (310) 434-8037
Emily Arms arms_emily@smc.edu(310) 434-8803
Clay Barham barham_clay@smc.eduDRSCHR 311L, (310) 434-4511
Sharon Bell bell_sharon@smc.edu(310) 434-4989
Niki Billingslea
billingslea_niki@smc.edu
Nichole Blackwell blackwell_nichole@smc.eduDRSCHR 311P, (310) 434-8084
Hugh Bonar bonar_hugh@smc.edu(310) 434-8093
Marianne Boretz boretz_marianne@smc.eduONLINE
Jason Bostick bostick_jason@smc.edu(310) 434-8182
Jeremy Brigstocke brigstocke_jeremy@smc.eduDRSCHR 311J, (310) 434-4524
Natalie Bumbera bumbera_natalie@smc.edu
Carl David Burak burak_david@smc.edu(310) 434-8790
Susan Caggiano caggiano_susan@smc.eduFV 106, (310) 434-8234
Troy Cardenas cardenas_troy@smc.edu(310) 434-8256
Victoria Cliett
​cliett_victoria@smc.edu
Ian Colmer colmer_ian@smc.edu
George Constantin constantin_george@smc.edu(310) 434-8622
Timothy Cramer cramer_timothy@smc.eduDRSCHR 311D, (310) 434-8218
Carol Davis davis_carol@smc.edu(310) 434-3786
George Davison davison_george@smc.eduFV 107, (310) 434-4221
Dana Del George del_george_dana@smc.eduDRSCHR 311D, (310) 434-3507
Amy Dempsey dempsey_amy@smc.edu(310) 434-8805
Daven Desai desai_daven@smc.edu
Michael Dixon dixon_michael@smc.edu(310) 434-8285
Gordon Dossett dossett_gordon@smc.eduDRSCHR 311F, (310) 434-4525
Wilfred Doucet doucet_wilfred@smc.eduDRSCHR 311G, (310) 434-3534
Lawrence Driscoll driscoll_lawrence@smc.eduDRSCHR 311J, (310) 434-4096
Angelica Duran duran_angelica@smc.eduGoogle Voice - (213) 973-9431
Catherine Edelmann edelmann_catherine@smc.edu(310) 434-4889
Diana Engelmann engelmann_diana@smc.eduDRSCHR 311E, (310) 434-4063
Andrew Espinosa espinosa_andrew@smc.eduFV 111, (310) 434-8402
Carol Fuchs fuchs_carol@smc.edu(310) 434-4891
Mario Garcia garcia_mario@smc.edu
Alicia Garnica garnica_alicia@smc.edu(310) 434-8830
Barbara Gildner gildner_barbara@smc.edu(310) 434-8242
Sara Gonzalez gonzalez_sara@smc.eduONLINE
Starr Goode goode_s@smc.edu(310) 434-8405
Walker Griffy griffy_walker@smc.eduDRSCHR 311Q, (310) 434-4166
Renee Grodsky
​grodsky_renee@smc.edu
Michael Gustin gustin_michael@smc.eduONLINE
Joanne Hall hall_joanne@smc.edu
Mik Hamada hamada_mik@smc.edu
Natalie Hansen hansen_natalie@smc.edu
Amanda Harrison
​harrison_amanda@smc.edu
Ryan Harriston
harriston_ryan@smc.edu
Tupelo Hassman hassman_tupelo@smc.eduONLINE
Jennifer Havenner havenner_jennifer@smc.edu(310) 434-8639
Shannon Herbert herbert_shannon@smc.eduDRSCHR 311B, (310) 434-8839
Adrianna Hernandez
hernandez_adrianna@smc.edu
Justin Hernandez
hernandez_justin@smc.edu
Uri Hertz hertz_uri@smc.edu(310) 434-8792
Matthew Hotsinpiller hotsinpiller_matthew@smc.eduFV 101, (310) 434-8449
Theodore Humphrey humphrey_theodore@smc.edu(310) 434-8840
Sean Ireland ireland_sean@smc.edu(310) 434-8277
Kimberly James james_kimberly@smc.eduDRSCHR 311H, (310) 434-4239
Linda Janakos janakos_linda@smc.eduONLINE, (310) 434-8793
Donald Johnson johnson_donald@smc.edu(310) 434-8465
Robert Karron karron_robert@smc.edu(310) 434-8117
Sara Kauffman kauffman_sara@smc.edu(310) 434-8473
Dawna Kemper kemper_dawna@smc.eduDRSCHR 311E, (310) 434-8475
Debilyn Kinzler
kinzler_debilyn@smc.edu
Angie Kirk
kirk_angie@smc.edu
Jake Kozak
kozak_jacqueline@smc.edu
Jessica Krug krug_jessica@smc.eduDRSCHR 311M, (310) 434-4206
James Krusoe krusoe_james@smc.eduDRSCHR 310C, (310) 434-4541
Everett LeGrande
​legrande_everett@smc.edu
Lula Livanis livanis_lula@smc.eduDRCHR 311S, (310) 434-4709
John Lynch lynch_john@smc.eduONLINE, (310) 434-8499
Ed Markarian markarian_ed@smc.eduDRSCHR 311N, (310) 434-4139
Cecilia Martinez-Gil martinez-gil_cecilia@smc.eduDRSCHR 311V
Stefan Mattessich mattessich_stefan@smc.eduDRSCHR 311K, (310) 434-3445
Christopher Meeks meeks_christopher@smc.edu(310) 434-8945
Natalie Meir meir_natalie@smc.edu(310) 434-8702
Kevin Menton menton_kevin@smc.eduFV 104, (310) 434-4542
Nicole Miller miller_nicole@smc.edu
Angelina Misaghi misaghi_angelina@smc.eduFV 108, (310) 434-8855
Kathleen Motoike motoike_kathleen@smc.edu(310) 434-8519
Miguel Murphy murphy_miguel@smc.edu(310) 434-8521
Launa Nelsonnelson_launa@smc.edu(310) 434-8748
Patricia Nelsoncolton_patricia@smc.edu​(310) 434-8592
Ryan (Ryka) Oba
oba_ryan@smc.edu(310) 434-8533
Dena O’Hara ohara_dena@smc.eduDRSCHR 310Q
Susan Olsen
olsen_susan@smc.edu
Erica Onugha
onugha_erica@smc.edu​DRSCHR 311S, (310) 434-8408
Paula Orr
orr_paula@smc.edu
Stephen Overall overall_stephen@smc.edu 
James Pacchioli pacchioli_james@smc.eduDRSCHR 311F, (310) 434-3505
Mario Padilla padilla_mario@smc.eduDRSCHR 311V, (310) 434-4064
Jean Paik-Schoenberg paik-schoenberg_jean@smc.eduDRSCHR 311B, (310) 434-8538
Regis Peeples peeples_regis@smc.edu
Lana Phillips phillips_lana@smc.edu(310) 434-3973
Lee Pritchard pritchard_lee@smc.eduDRSCHR 311R, (310) 434-8042
Brian Rajski rajski_brian@smc.eduDRSCHR 309A, (310) 434-8865
Robert Reichle reichle_robert@smc.eduONLINE, (310) 434-8480
Judith Remmes remmes_judith@smc.eduDRSCHR 309A, (310) 434-3535
Andrew Robles
robles_andrew@smc.edu
Paul Roberts roberts_paul@smc.edu(310) 434-8555
Bridgette Robinson robinson_bridgette@smc.eduDRSCHR 311M, (310) 434-4308
Matthew Ross ross_matthew@smc.edu
Amy Sandoval sandoval_amy@smc.edu
Alex Schnitzler schnitzler_alex@smc.edu(310) 434-8650
Nicola Smith
smith_nicola@smc.edu
Jeffrey Sosner sosner_jeffrey@smc.edu(310) 434-8879
Mary Jo Stirling stirling_maryjo@smc.edu(310) 434-8594
Lindsey Surendranath surendranath_lindsey@smc.eduONLINE, (310) 434-8863
Jon-Erik Tateri tateri_jon-erik@smc.edu(310) 434-8886
Jessica Thomas
thomas_jessica@smc.edu
Gary Todd todd_gary@smc.eduDRSCHR 311C, (310) 434-4097
Susan Turner Jones
turnerjones_susan@smc.edu
Hari Vishwanadha vishwanadha_hari@smc.eduDRSCHR 311T, (310) 434-4544
Lynn Wang wang_lynn@smc.edu
Kayli Weatherford weatherford_kayli@smc.eduDRSCHR 311H, (310) 434-4226
Luke Will will_luke@smc.edu(310) 434-8605
Saundra Woodruff
woodruff_saundra@smc.edu
Nadine Wright wright_nadine@smc.edu(310) 434-8608
Rachel Young young_rachel@smc.edu(310) 434-8610
William Young young_william@smc.edu(310) 434-8785