​Spring 2019

(Alphabetical order by last name)


Adams, Joelle

DRSCHR 311U
Monday: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8540
Email: ADAMS_JOELLE@smc.edu


Aghabegian, Diana

ONLINE Canvas Chat

Phone: (310) 434- 4998
Email: AGHABEGIAN_DIANA@smc.edu


Allen, Jeremiah

DRSCHR 311L
Monday, Wednesday: 1:15 - 2:00 p.m.

Email: ALLEN_JEREMIAH@smc.edu

_________________________________________________________________

Anderson, Enoch

PAC 105
Tuesday: 8 - 9:20 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8801
Email: ANDERSON_ENOCH@smc.edu


Arieff, Diane

DRSCHR 309A
Tuesday: 11 - 11:50 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8037
Email: ARIEFF_DIANE@smc.edu


Arms, Emily

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8803
Email: ARMS_EMILY@smc.edu


Avalos, Ronald

DRSCHR 211
Saturday: 12:10 - 1 p.m.

Email: AVALOS_RONALD@smc.edu


Barham, Clay

DRSCHR 311L
Tuesday: 12:30 - 1:15 p.m.

Email: BARHAM_CLAY@smc.edu


Bell, Sharon

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 2:25 - 3:25 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4989
Email: BELL_SHARON@smc.edu


Blackwell, Nichole

DRSCHR 311P
Monday, Wednesday: 10:45 - 11:15 a.m. & 2:30 - 3:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:45 - 11:10 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8084
Email: BLACKWELL_NICHOLE@smc.edu


Bonar, Hugh

CMD 103
Tuesday, Thursday: 6:35 a.m. - 7:55 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8093
Email: BONAR_HUGH@smc.edu


Boretz, Marianne

ONLINE

Email: BORETZ_MARIANNE@smc.edu


Bostick, Jason

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 7:25 - 7:55 a.m. & 1:40 - 2:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8182
Email: BOSTICK_JASON@smc.edu

Brigstocke, Jeremy

DRSCHR 204
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 6:30 - 7:55 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4524
Email: BRIGSTOCKE_JEREMY@smc.edu


Bumbera, Natalie

DRSCHR 311L
Monday: 9:20 - 10:10 a.m.

Email: BUMBERA_NATALIE@smc.edu


Burak, Carl David

Tuesday: 2 - 3 p.m. and by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 8790
Email: BURAK_DAVID@smc.edu


Caggiano, Susan

FV 106
Monday: 1:45 - 3:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday: 8:15 - 9:15 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8234
Email: CAGGIANO_SUSAN@smc.edu


Cardenas, Troy

CMD 104 or CMD Lobby
Monday, Wednesday: 10:50 - 11:10 a.m. & 1:40 - 2 p.m. & 4:40 - 4:05 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8256
Email: CARDENAS_TROY@smc.edu


Colmer, Ian

DRSCHR 311U
Friday: 11:10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Email: COLMER_IAN@smc.edu


Constantin, George

DRSCHR 311S
Tuesday, Thursday: 2:15 - 3:30 p.m.
DRSCHR 311S
Thursday: 5:15 - 6:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8622
Email: CONSTANTIN_GEORGE@smc.edu


Cramer, Timothy

DRSCHR 311D
Tuesday, Thursday: 10 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8218
Email: CRAMER_TIMOTHY@smc.edu


Davis, Carol

DRSCHR 311S
Monday: 3:45 - 5:05 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 3786
Email: DAVIS_CAROL@smc.edu


Davison, George

FV 107
Monday, Wednesday: 8:25 - 9:25 a.m. & 12 - 12:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:30 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4221
Email: DAVISON_GEORGE@smc.edu


Del George, Dana

DRSCHR 311D
Tuesday: 4 - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 10 - 11 a.m. and by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 3507
Email: DEL_GEORGE_DANA@smc.edu


Dempsey, Amy

HSS 206
Friday: 7:25 - 7:55 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8805
Email: DEMPSEY_AMY@smc.edu


Desai, Daven

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday: 10 - 10:45 a.m.
Thursday: 10 - 11 a.m.

Email: DESAI_DAVEN@smc.edu


Dixon, Michael

LA First Floor Tables
Monday, Wednesday: 10:55 - 11:45 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8285
Email: DIXON_MICHAEL@smc.edu


Dossett, Gordon

DRSCHR 311F
Tuesday, Wednesday: 12:50 - 1:50 p.m.
Monday, Wednesday: 8:20 - 9:20 a.m. and by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 4525
Email: DOSSETT_GORDON@smc.edu


Doucet, Wilfred

DRSCHR 311G
Monday, Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday: 4 - 5 p.m.
Friday: 3 - 4 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 3534
Email: DOUCET_WILFRED@smc.edu


Driscoll, Lawrence

DRSCHR 311J
Monday, Wednesday: 11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Friday: 11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4096
Email: DRISCOLL_LAWRENCE@smc.edu


Duran, Angelica

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 8:30 - 9 a.m. & 1:30 - 2 p.m.

Phone: Google Voice - (213) 973- 9431
Email: DURAN_ANGELICA@smc.edu


Edelmann, Catherine

FV 104
Monday: 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4889
Email: EDELMANN_CATHERINE@smc.edu


Engelmann, Diana

DRSCHR 311E
Monday, Wednesday: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 6 – 7:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4063
Email: ENGELMANN_DIANA@smc.edu


Espinosa, Andrew

FV 111
Monday - Thursday: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8402
Email: ESPINOSA_ANDREW@smc.edu


Fuchs, Carol

DRSCHR 311U
Monday, Wednesday: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
CMD 103
Tuesday, Thursday: 2:10 - 2:25 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4891
Email: FUCHS_CAROL@smc.edu


Garcia, Mario

DRSCHR 311U
Monday, Wednesday: 10:30 - 11:40 a.m.

Email: GARCIA_MARIO@smc.edu


Garnica, Alicia

DRSCHR 214
Monday, Wednesday: 10:35 - 11 a.m.
DRSCHR 311S
Wednesday: 2 - 3:50 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8830
Email: GARNICA_ALICIA@smc.edu


Gildner, Barbara

BUNDY 228
Monday, Wednesday: 7 - 7:45 a.m. & 12:40 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8242
Email: GILDNER_BARBARA@smc.edu


Gonzalez, Sara

ONLINE

Email: GONZALEZ_SARA@smc.edu


Goode, Starr

CMD Lobby
Monday, Wednesday: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8405
Email: GOODE_S@smc.edu


Griffy, Walker

DRSCHR 311Q
Wednesday: 10 - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 3:45 - 5:15 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4166
Email: GRIFFY_WALKER@smc.edu


Gustin, Michael

ONLINE

Email: GUSTIN_MICHAEL@smc.edu


Hall, Joanne

DRSCHR 310
Monday: 10:55 - 11:55 a.m. & 6 - 6:40 p.m.

Email: HALL_JOANNE@smc.edu


Hamada, Mik

BUNDY 414
Tuesday, Thursday: 1 - 2:15 p.m.

Email: HAMADA_MIK@smc.edu


Hansen, Natalie

CMD 104
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:55 - 11:20 a.m.

Email: HANSEN_NATALIE@smc.edu


Hassman, Tupelo

ONLINE

Email: HASSMAN_TUPELO@smc.edu


Havenner, Jennifer

DRSCHR 310
Monday, Wednesday: 4:30 - 5:05 p.m. and ONLINE

Phone: (310) 434 - 8639
Email: HAVENNER_JENNIFER@smc.edu


Herbert, Shannon

DRSCHR 311B

On Sabbatical

Phone: (310) 434 - 8839
Email: HERBERT_SHANNON@smc.edu


Hertz, Uri

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:55 - 11:45 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8792
Email: HERTZ_URI@smc.edu


Hioureas, Eleni

DRSCHR 310B
Tuesday, Thursday: 2:15 - 2:45 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8459
Email: HIOUREAS_ELENI@smc.edu


Hotsinpiller, Matthew

FV 101
Monday, Wednesday: 1 - 2 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8449
Email: HOTSINPILLER_MATTHEW@smc.edu


Humphrey, Theodore

DRSCHR 311S
Thursday: 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8840
Email: HUMPHREY_THEODORE@smc.edu


Ireland, Sean

BUNDY 228
Tuesday, Thursday: 12:40 - 2 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8277
Email: IRELAND_SEAN@smc.edu


James, Kimberly

FV 103
Monday, Wednesday: 12:45 - 1:45 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4239
Email: JAMES_KIMBERLY@smc.edu


Janakos, Linda

ONLINE

Phone: (310) 434 - 8793
Email: JANAKOS_LINDA@smc.edu


Johnson, Donald

DRSCHR 311L
Tuesday, Thursday: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8465
Email: JOHNSON_DONALD@smc.edu


Karron, Robert

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 10 - 11 a.m.
Friday: 2:45 - 3:15 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8117
Email: KARRON_ROBERT@smc.edu


Kauffman, Sara

CMD 102
Monday, Wednesday: 7:15 - 7:55 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8473
Email: KAUFFMAN_SARA@smc.edu


Kemper, Dawna

DRSCHR 311E
Tuesday, Thursday: 4:15 - 5:05 p.m. & 6:45 - 7:10 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8475
Email: KEMPER_DAWNA@smc.edu


Krug, Jessica

DRSCHR 311M
Monday, Wednesday: 12 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
and by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 4206
Email: KRUG_JESSICA@smc.edu


Krusoe, James

DRSCHR 310C
Monday, Wednesday: 12:30 – 2:10 p.m. & 5:05 - 6:40 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4541
Email: KRUSOE_JAMES@smc.edu


Landau, Daniel

DRSCHR 311H
Monday, Wednesday: 1 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday: 2:15 - 3:35 p.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4538
Email: LANDAU_DANIEL@smc.edu

________________________________________________________________________________

Livanis, Lula

DRCHR 311S
Tuesday, Thursday: 7 - 7:50 a.m.

Email: LIVANIS_LULA@smc.edu


Lynch, John

ONLINE

Phone: (310) 434 - 8499
Email: LYNCH_JOHN@smc.edu


Markarian, Ed

DRSCHR 311N
Monday, Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4139
Email: MARKARIAN_ED@smc.edu


Martinez-Gil, Cecilia

DRSCHR 311V
Monday: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. & 6:45 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday: 4 - 5 p.m.

Email: MARTINEZ-GIL_CECILIA@smc.edu


Mattessich, Stefan

DRSCHR 311K
Tuesday: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 4 - 5 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 3445
Email: MATTESSICH_STEFAN@smc.edu


Meeks, Christopher

LA Lounge

Phone: (310) 434 - 8945
Email: MEEKS_CHRISTOPHER@smc.edu


Meir, Natalie

DRSCHR 311S
Tuesday: 10 - 11 a.m.
Thursday: 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8702
Email: MEIR_NATALIE@smc.edu


Menton, Kevin

FV 104

On Leave

Phone: (310) 434 - 4542
Email: MENTON_KEVIN@smc.edu


Meyer, Elisa

FV 102
Tuesday, Wednesday: 8 - 9 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8513
Email: MEYER_ELISA@smc.edu


Miller, Nicole

DRSCHR 311U
Tuesday, Thursday: 11:50 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Email: MILLER_NICOLE@smc.edu


Misaghi, Angelina

FV 108
Monday, Thursday: 8:30 - 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday: 10 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8855
Email: MISAGHI_ANGELINA@smc.edu


Motoike, Kathleen

LA 200
Monday, Wednesday: 7:30 - 7:55 a.m.
LA 115
Tuesday, Thursday: 7:15 - 7:55 a.m.
LA 231
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:30 - 10 a.m.
DRSCHR 311S
Monday, Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 - 1 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8519
Email: MOTOIKE_KATHLEEN@smc.edu


Murphy, Miguel

DRSCHR 212
Tuesday, Thursday: 4:20 - 5:10 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8521
Email: MURPHY_MIGUEL@smc.edu


Nelson, Launa

DRCHR 310
Monday, Wednesday: 10:10 - 10:50 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8748
Email: NELSON_LAUNA@smc.edu


Nelson, Patricia

DRSCHR 222
Monday, Wednesday: 4:35 - 5:05 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8592
Email: NICHOLS_ERIN@smc.edu


Oba, Ryan

BUNDY Meeting Room
Wednesday: 10:55 a.m. - 12:35 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8533
Email: OBA_RYAN@smc.edu


O’Hara, Dena

DRSCHR 310Q
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:40 - 11:30 a.m.

Email: OHARA_DENA@smc.edu


Overall, Stephen

Email: OVERALL_STEPHEN@smc.edu


Pacchioli, James

DRSCHR 311F
Monday, Wednesday: 1 -1:55 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 3:45 - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 3505
Email: PACCHIOLI_JAMES@smc.edu


Padilla, Mario

DRSCHR 311V
Monday, Wednesday: 8:30 - 9:15 a.m.
Monday, Wednesday: 2:15 - 3 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4064
Email: PADILLA_MARIO@smc.edu


Paik-Schoenberg, Jean

DRSCHR 311B
Monday: 2:10 - 4:10 p.m.
Tuesday: 12:45 - 1:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 2:10 - 3:10 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8538
Email: PAIK-SCHOENBERG_JEAN@smc.edu


Peeples, Regis

DRSCHR 311L
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Email: PEEPLES_REGIS@smc.edu


Phillips, Lana

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday: 5:10 - 6:40 p.m.
Thursday: 5:10 - 6:05 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 3973
Email: PHILLIPS_LANA@smc.edu


Pritchard, Lee

DRSCHR 311R
Monday, Wednesday: 1 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday: 4 - 5 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8042
Email: PRITCHARD_LEE@smc.edu


Rajski, Brian

DRSCHR 309A
Monday, Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 7 - 7:45 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8865
Email: RAJSKI_BRIAN@smc.edu


Reichle, Robert

ONLINE

Phone: (310) 434 - 8480
Email: REICHLE_ROBERT@smc.edu


Remmes, Judith

DRSCHR 309A
Wednesday: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
ONLINE & by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 3535
Email: REMMES_JUDITH@smc.edu


Roberts, Paul

LA 115

Phone: (310) 434 - 8555
Email: ROBERTS_PAUL@smc.edu


Robinson, Bridgette

DRSCHR 311M
Monday, Wednesday: 1:05 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 2:35 - 3:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4308
Email: ROBINSON_BRIDGETTE@smc.edu


Ross, Matthew

DRSCHR 311S
Monday, Wednesday: 9:30 - 10:20 a.m.

Email: ROSS_MATTHEW@smc.edu


Sandoval, Amy

DRSCHR 310
Monday, Wednesday: 6:30 - 7:45 a.m.

Email: SANDOVAL_AMY@smc.edu


Schnitzler, Alex

DRSCHR 310
Monday, Wednesday: 12:10 - 1:15 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8650
Email: SCHNITZLER_ALEX@smc.edu


Sosner, Jeffrey

DRSCHR 310
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:30 - 10:20 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8879
Email: SOSNER_JEFFREY@smc.edu


Stirling, Mary Jo

DRSCHR 214
Friday: 10:55 - 11:25 a.m. & 2:40 - 3:10 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8594
Email: STIRLING_MARYJO@smc.edu


Surendranath, Lindsey

ONLINE

Phone: (310) 434 - 8863
Email: SURENDRANATH_LINDSEY@smc.edu


Tateri, Jon-Erik

CMD 104
Tuesday, Thursday: 10:20 - 11 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8886
Email: TATERI_JON-ERIK@smc.edu


Todd, Gary

DRSCHR 311C
Monday: 8:15 - 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday: 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4097
Email: TODD_GARY@smc.edu


Vishwanadha, Hari

DRSCHR 311T
Monday, Wednesday: 12:45 - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & by appointment

Phone: (310) 434 - 4544
Email: VISHWANADHA_HARI@smc.edu


Wang, Lynn

DRSCHR 311L
Tuesday, Thursday: 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Email: WANG_LYNN@smc.edu


Weatherford, Kayli

FV 105
Monday, Wednesday: 8:45 - 9:25 a.m.& 12 - 12:40 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 4226
Email: WEATHERFORD_KAYLI@smc.edu


Will, Luke

DRSCHR 310
Monday, Wednesday: 1:10 - 2 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8605
Email: WILL_LUKE@smc.edu


Wright, Nadine

DRSCHR 311U
Monday, Wednesday: 12 - 2 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8608
Email: WRIGHT_NADINE@smc.edu


Young, Rachel

DRSCHR 311U
Monday, Wednesday: 2 - 3 p.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8610
Email: YOUNG_RACHEL@smc.edu


Young, William

CMD 104
Monday, Wednesday: 9 - 9:25 a.m.

Phone: (310) 434 - 8785
Email: YOUNG_WILLIAM@smc.edu