​​​Full-Time Faculty - Fashion

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Lorrie Ivas Ivas_Lorrie@smc.eduBUS 120
Wynn Armstrong Armstrong_Robert@smc.eduBUS 120

Part-Time Faculty - Fashion

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Jan Ardell Ardell_Jan@smc.eduBUS 120
Jemi Armstrong Armstrong_Jemi@smc.eduBUS 120, (310) 434-8730
Sofi Khachmanyan Khachmanyan_Sofi@smc.eduBUS 120, (310) 434-8734
Susan Kolko Kolko_Susan@smc.eduBUS 120
Robin Lake Lake_Robin@smc.eduBUS 120, (310) 434-8733
Barbara Rain Rain_Barbara@smc.eduBUS 120
Helene Reiner Reiner_Helene@smc.eduBUS 120
La Tanya Louis LOUIS_LATANYA@smc.eduBUS 120

Staff - Fashion

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
David Mendoza
Administrative Assistant
mendoza_david@smc.eduBUS 120, (310)434-3547