​​​​​​NameEmailOffice Location, Phone number
Stephanie Amerian Amerian_Stephanie@smc.edu​HSS 309, (310) 434-4512
Heather Bennett Bennett_Heather@smc.edu​HSS 306, (310) 434-8718
Daniele Bolelli Bolelli_Daniele@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-8893
Suzanne Borghei Borghei_Suzanne@smc.edu​HSS 308, (310) 434-3536
David Byrne Byrne_David@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-8573
Sang Chi
Department Chair
Chi_Sang@smc.edu​HSS 305, (310) 434-4890
Dontraneil Clayborne Clayborne_Dontraneil@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-8172
Jaime Cruz Cruz_Jaime@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-8532
Mark Dragoni ​Dragoni_Mark@smc.edu​​HSS 310, (310) 434-4406
David Fouser Fouser_David@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-4406
Ricardo Garcia Garcia_Ricardo@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-4406
Lesley Kawaguchi Kawaguchi_Lesley@smc.edu​HSS 311, (310) 434-4516
Max Kent Kent_Max@smc.eduHSS 310, (310) 434-8450
Thomas Keville Keville_Thomas@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-8541
​Skye LynchLynch_Skye@smc.edu​Online, (310) 434-4406
Ricky Manoff Manoff_Ricky@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-8450
​Jessica Marino ​Marino_Jessica@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-4406
​Tania Maync Maync_Tania@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-4598
Ryan McMillen McMillen_Ryan@smc.edu​Online, (310) 434-4406
Marisol Moreno Moreno_Marisol@smc.edu​HSS 304, (310) 434-4598
​Bob Myers ​Myers_Bob26@smc.edu​​HSS 303, (310) 434-4406
​Chris Nielsen
​Nielsen_Chris@smc.edu​Online, (310) 434-4406
Brandon Reilly Reilly_Brandon@smc.edu​HSS 307, (310) 434-4681
Michael Slaughter Slaughter_Michael@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-4406
Christopher Stiles Stiles_Christopher@smc.edu​HSS 312, (310) 434-8578
Brian Thomasson Thomasson_Brian@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-4406
William VanBenschoten Vanbenschoten_William@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-8052
Melissa Verlet Verlet_Melissa@smc.edu​Online, (310) 434-4406
Edward Wilkinson Wilkinson_Edward@smc.edu​HSS 303, (310) 434-8183
Reza Yeganehshakib Yeganehshakib_Reza@smc.edu​HSS 310, (310) 434-​4406​​​​​​