Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|Mathematics|Full-time Faculty Contacts

Full-time Faculty Contacts

A B

 

Telephone extensions are preceded by (310) 434.

NAME / HOMEPAGE OFFICE EXTENSION E-MAIL
Boosheri, Sara MC 33 4938 boosheri_sara@smc.edu
Edinger, Gail MC 59 3972 edinger_gail@smc.edu
Emerson, Alan MC 26 4737 emerson_alan@smc.edu
Foster, Mark MC 40 4787 foster_mark@smc.edu
Garcia, Eduardo MC 47 4834 garcia_eduardo@smc.edu
Hong, Alan MC 45 4720 hong_alan@smc.edu
Jahangard, Ebrahim MC 53 4896 jahangard_ebrahim@smc.edu
Jimenez, Ben MC 54 4700 jimenez_benjamin@smc.edu
Konya, William MC 27 4056 konya_william@smc.edu
Lee, Peter MC 48 3519 lee_peter@smc.edu
London, Jamar MC 28

4878

london_jamar@smc.edu

Lopez, Maribel MC 49

3484

lopez_maribel@smc.edu

Martinez, Mario MC 52

8567

martinez_mario@smc.edu
Mazorow, Moya MC 36 4867 mazorow_moya@smc.edu
McGraw, Colleen MC 60 3518 mcgraw_colleen@smc.edu
Moassessi, Mitra MC 50 4057 moassessi_mitra@smc.edu
Murray, Don MC 51 4937 murray_donald@smc.edu
Nestler, Andrew MC 61 8515 

nestler_andrew@smc.edu

​Nguyen, Diem ​MC 58 4721​ nguyen_diem@smc.edu
​Pachas-Flores, William ​MC 32 4726​ pachas-flores_william@smc.edu
Phung, Quyen  MC 62  8047 phung_quyen@smc.edu 
Quevedo, John MC 37 8517 quevedo_john@smc.edu
Rodas, Brian MC 35 8673 rodas_brian@smc.edu
Taka, Gary MC 29 4936 taka_gary@smc.edu
Wong, Betty MC 34 4718 wong_betty@smc.edu 

 

Part-time Faculty Contacts

 

NAME / HOMEPAGE EXTENSION E-MAIL
Aka, Daniel   4719 aka_daniel@smc.edu
Allen, Claudia​ allen_claudia@smc.edu​
Askarian, Sohail 8836 askarian_sohail@smc.edu
​Atique, Nabeel atique_nabeel@smc.edu
Baskauskas, Vytas 8076 baskauskas_vytas@smc.edu
Bayssa, Beyene   bonibil@sbcglobal.net
​Bateman, Michael bateman_michael@smc.edu
Bellin, Edward  

bellin_edward@smc.edu

​Bene, Alex bene_alex@smc.edu
​Bojkov, Alexander
Bresloff, Jeff 4744 bresloff_jeffrey@smc.edu
Bronie, Barbara 8837 bronie_barbara@smc.edu
Cain, Cassie   cain_cassie@smc.edu
​Carroll, Ann (retired) carroll_ann@smc.edu
Carty, Brian   carty_brian@smc.edu
​Chan, Hok Yan (Jonathan) chan_hokyan@smc.edu
​Chau, Evelyn ​8635 chau_evelyn@smc.edu
Chen, Ching-Chin   chen_ching-chin@smc.edu
Chitgar, Michael 4548 chitgar_michael@smc.edu
Cho, Michael   cho_michael@smc.edu
Dalton, Carrie   dalton_carrie@smc.edu
England, Andrew   england_andrew@smc.edu
Esmaeili, Farrah 4341

esmaeili_farrah@smc.edu

Evinyan, Zarik   evinyan_zarik@smc.edu
Fine, Bob 8410 fine_robert@smc.edu
Foreman, Nancy   foreman_nancy@smc.edu
Fry, Greg 3573 fry_greg@smc.edu
Ghahramanyan, Alla   ghahraa@lacitycollege.edu
Gharamanians, Jilbert 8023 gharamanians_jilbert@smc.edu
Gizaw, Astatke   astatyah@yahoo.com
Graves, Paul 8620 paulgraves@sbcglobal.net
Green, Terry ​4728 green_terry@smc.edu
Gromova, Irina 3977 gromova_irina@smc.edu
Halaka, Elean 8838 halaka_elean@smc.edu
Harandian, Reza   harandian_reza@smc.edu
Harjuno, Thomas 8021 harjuno_thomas@smc.edu
Huang, Carrie​ huang_carrie@smc.edu
Hecht, Stanley 8078 hecht_stanley@smc.edu
Jiang, Jian 3980 jiang_jian@smc.edu
Kamin, Gerry   kamin_gerald@smc.edu
Karasik, Pavel   karasik_pavel@smc.edu
Karkafi, Robert 3981 karkafi_robert@smc.edu
​Kaush, Anna kaush_anna@smc.edu
Kaviani, Kian   kaviani@usc.edu
Kim, Jong (562) 938-4895 kim_jong-ho@smc.edu
King, William 3982 king_william_s@smc.edu
Lai, I-Shen 8080 lai_i-shen@smc.edu
Lee, Kuen
edpubl@charter.net
​Lee, Lisa ​8761 lee_lisa@smc.edu
Liao, Guojao 8089 gjliao28@yahoo.com
MacDonald, Marty (310) 287-4235 macdonald_martin@smc.edu
Malakar, Subhash 3991 malakar_subhash@smc.edu
​Man, Sui ​man_sui@smc.edu
Manion, Fran ​4772 ​manion_fran@smc.edu
Mardirosian, Robert 8410

mardirosian_robert@smc.edu

McDonnell, Perry   plmcdonnell@yahoo.com
Meknuni, Mike   mahrzad@mcnoon.com
Miao, Wendy   miao_wendy@smc.edu
​Mozafari, Reza ​8947 mozafari_robert@smc.edu
Nikolaychuk, Anatoliy   nikolaam@lacitycollege.edu
Okonjo-Adigwe, Chiedu   chieduokonjoadigwe@hotmail.com
Owaka, Emmanuel   owaka_emmanuel@smc.edu
Owens, Delores 8795
Perez, Lourdes   perez_lourdes@smc.edu
Perez, Rex   rex_e_perez@hotmail.com
Peter, Pauli (310) 657-3497  
​Petikyan, Gohar petikyan_gohar@smc.edu
Phua, Novita   phua_novita@smc.edu
​Raffel, Charmaine ​8640 raffel_charmaine@smc.edu
Rahnavard, Mohammad   rahnavard_mohammad@smc.edu
​Ramos, Nadia ​8647 ramos_nadia@smc.edu
Ramsey, Ernest   ernrmsy@aol.com
Saakian, Larry (323) 241-5366 saakian_lernik@smc.edu
​Saso, Mariko ​8627 saso_mariko@smc.edu
​Schlenker, Heather schlenker_heather@smc.edu
​Scott, Ruben scott_rubin@smc.edu
Sheynshteyn, Arkadiy   asheynshteyn@elcamino.edu
Shukla, Parul   shukla_parul@smc.edu
​Simhan, Shuba ​4285 simhan_shubhangi@smc.edu
Simpson-Rodgers, Nii 8189 simpson-rodgers_nii-boye@smc.edu
Sims, Jacquelyn (310) 660-3593 jsims@elcamino.edu
Smith, Shane 8825 smith_shane@smc.edu
Soleymani, Sam 8432 soleymani_sam@smc.edu
Soury, Sima   soury_sima@smc.edu
Tadele, Gizaw 8841 tadele_gizaw@smc.edu
Tsvikyan, Alvard   tsvikyan_alvard@smc.edu
Ulrich, Jim   ulrichj@wlac.edu
Walker, C. Wayne   cwwphd@aol.com
Wang, Eric 8670 wang_eric@smc.edu
Ward, Julie   ward_julie@smc.edu
Wong, James 8829 wong_james@smc.edu
Yan, Simon   yan_simon@smc.edu
Yankey, Kofi 8237 kofiyankey1@yahoo.com
Yee, David 8755 yee_david@smc.edu
Zakeri, Ali (818) 677-7816

zakeri_gholam@smc.edu

Zilberbrand, Michael   mike1963@juno.com