Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Mathematics|Math Department Office Locations

Math Department Office Locations

Full-time faculty and staff have permanent offices in the Math Complex located on Pearl Street just East of the football stadium.  Part-time faculty share offices.  For a listing of office hours and locations please see information posted in the MC building.  For a complete directory of all math faculty and staff please use the Directory.

 

Spring 2015   Math Department Full-Time Faculty and Staff 

Will Change on June 19th, 2015

Name Room # Email Phone
Boosheri, Sara 33 Boosheri_Sara@smc.edu 310-434-4938
Edinger, Gail 59 EDINGER_GAIL@smc.edu 310-434-3972
Emerson, Alan 37 EMERSON_ALAN@smc.edu 310-434-4737
Foster, Mark 40 FOSTER_MARK@smc.edu 310-434-4787
Fukuda-Schmid, Kristina (Admin Assistant) 21A Fukuda-Schmid_Kristina@smc.edu 310-434-4274
Hong, Alan 45 HONG_ALAN@smc.edu 310-434-4720
Jahangard, Ebrahim 53 Jahangard_Ebrahim@smc.edu 310-434-4896
Jimenez, Ben 54 JIMENEZ_BENJAMIN@smc.edu 310-434-4700
Konya, William 27 KONYA_WILLIAM@smc.edu 310-434-4056
Lee, Peter H 48 LEE_PETER@smc.edu 310-434-3519
London, Jamar 28 London_Jamar@smc.edu 310-434-4878
Lopez, Maribel 49 Lopez_Maribel@smc.edu 310-434-3484
Martinez, Mario 52 Martinez_Mario@smc.edu 310-434-8567
Mazorow, Moya (Assistant Chair) 36 MAZOROW_MOYA@smc.edu 310-434-4867
McGraw, Colleen 60 MCGRAW_COLLEEN@smc.edu 310-434-3518
Moassessi, Mitra 50 MOASSESSI_MITRA@smc.edu 310-434-4057
​Mosher, Judith (Math Lab Coordinator) ​84A ​mosher_judith@smc.edu ​310-434-8586
Murray, Don 51 MURRAY_DONALD@smc.edu 310-434-4937
Nestler, Andrew 61 NESTLER_ANDREW@smc.edu 310-434-8515
Nguyen, Diem 58 Nguyen_Diem@smc.edu 310-434-4721
Pachas-Flores, William 32 Pachas-Flores_William@smc.edu 310-434-4726
Phung, Quyen 62 PHUNG_QUYEN@smc.edu 310-434-8047
Quevedo, John 29 QUEVEDO_JOHN@smc.edu 310-434-8517
Rodas, Brian 35 Rodas_Brian@smc.edu 310-434-8673
Wong, Betty (Chair) 34 WONG_BETTY@smc.edu 310-434-4718
 

 

Summer 2015 Math Department Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Room # Email Phone
Boosheri, Sara (as of Fall 2015) 50 Boosheri_Sara@smc.edu 310-434-4938
Edinger, Gail 59 EDINGER_GAIL@smc.edu 310-434-3972
Emerson, Alan 37 EMERSON_ALAN@smc.edu 310-434-4737
Foster, Mark 40 FOSTER_MARK@smc.edu 310-434-4787
Fukuda-Schmid, Kristina (Admin Assistant) 21A Fukuda-Schmid_Kristina@smc.edu 310-434-4274
Herichi, Hafedh  (new Fall 2015) 33 Herichi_Hafedh@smc.edu 310-434-
Hong, Alan 45 HONG_ALAN@smc.edu 310-434-4720
Jahangard, Ebrahim 53 Jahangard_Ebrahim@smc.edu 310-434-4896
Jimenez, Ben 54 JIMENEZ_BENJAMIN@smc.edu 310-434-4700
Konya, William 27 KONYA_WILLIAM@smc.edu 310-434-4056
Lee, Peter H 48 LEE_PETER@smc.edu 310-434-3519
London, Jamar 28 London_Jamar@smc.edu 310-434-4878
Lopez, Maribel  49 Lopez_Maribel@smc.edu 310-434-3484
Martinez, Mario 52 Martinez_Mario@smc.edu 310-434-8567
Mazorow, Moya 36 MAZOROW_MOYA@smc.edu 310-434-4867
McGraw, Colleen (Assistant Chair) 60 MCGRAW_COLLEEN@smc.edu 310-434-3518
Moassessi, Mitra (Chair) 26 MOASSESSI_MITRA@smc.edu 310-434-4057
​Mosher, Judith (Math Lab Coordinator) ​84A ​mosher_judith@smc.edu ​310-434-8586
Murray, Don 51 MURRAY_DONALD@smc.edu 310-434-4937
Nestler, Andrew 61 NESTLER_ANDREW@smc.edu 310-434-8515
Nguyen, Diem 58 Nguyen_Diem@smc.edu 310-434-4721
Ouellette, Keith  (new Fall 2015) 47 Ouellette_Keith@smc.edu 310-434-
Pachas-Flores, William 32 Pachas-Flores_William@smc.edu 310-434-4726
Phung, Quyen 62 PHUNG_QUYEN@smc.edu 310-434-8047
Quevedo, John 29 QUEVEDO_JOHN@smc.edu 310-434-8517
Rodas, Brian 35 Rodas_Brian@smc.edu 310-434-8673
Wong, Betty 34 WONG_BETTY@smc.edu 310-434-4718