Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|Mathematics|Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Telephone extensions are preceded by (310) 434.
NAME OFFICE EXTENSION E-MAIL
Baumert, William MC 84 4735 baumert_william@smc.edu
Brunell, Gina MC 21A 4274 brunell_gina@smc.edu
Fung, Gary AET 240  3832 fung_gary@smc.edu
​Garrison, Brenden    ​AET 240        
​3832 garrison_brenden@smc.edu
Kolbly, Jeff
MC 84
8625
kolbly_jeff@smc.edu
Mosher, Judith MC 84A 8586 mosher_judith@smc.edu
Patterson, Fred
MC 84 4735

patterson_fred@smc.edu

Smith, Randy MC 84 4346 smith_randolph@smc.edu
Suzuki, Marcus MC 84 4735

suzuki_marcus@smc.edu