Location:

Drescher Hall 219

Phone:

(310) 434-4625

Spring 2017 Lab Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Important Lab Dates

First day for Lab credit: Wednesday, February 15
Last day for Lab credit: Monday, June 5

Final Exams: Tuesday, June 6 - Tuesday, June 13
The Lab is open for review but not for credit during finals.

Lab Closed:
Monday, February 20 (President's Day)
Friday, March 3 (Faculty Flex Day)
Thursday, March 16 (Faculty Flex Day)
Monday, April 10 - Saturday, April 15 (Spring Break)
Monday , May 29 (Memorial Day)
Watch the Lab bulletin boards for updated information about scheduling.

Important Lab Information

Lab Programs

Other Links

​​
​​​