Full-Time Music Faculty

NameEmail
James Bergman bergman_james@smc.edu
James Cheesman cheesman_james@smc.edu
Janelle DeStefano destefano_janelle@smc.edu
Brian Driscoll
Department Co-Chair
driscoll_brian@smc.edu
Keith Fiddmont fiddmont_frederick@smc.edu
David Goodman goodman_david@smc.edu
Yulia Kozlova
Department Co-Chair
kozlova_yulia@smc.edu
Jeremiah Selvey selvey_jeremiah@smc.edu

Adjunct Music Faculty

  • Joshua Aguiar

    Ric Alviso

    Karen Chapman

    Blake Cooper

    Ekaterina Gliadkovskaya

    Gary Gray

    Susan Greenberg

    Jim Harmon

    Drewry Holt

    Diana Kahn

    Jungeun Kim

    David Kopplin

    Leslie Lashinsky

    Kevin McKeown

    Michael McLean

    Gale Oliver

    Kevin O'Neal

  • Dennis Parnell

    Gualberto Pillich

    Andreas Preponis

    Ken Rosser

    Andrea Sanderson

    Gregory Schreiner

    Jory Schulman

    Megumi Smith

    Krysta Sorensen

    Jolanta Sterling

    Sumy Takesue

    Lesa Terry

    Jon Titmus

    Kevan Torfeh

    David Tull

    Tom Whaley

    Shanon Zusman

Staff

Frank Basile, Staff Accompanist

Richard Berent, Accompanist

Oliver Chan, Accompanist

Sang Hee Cho, Staff Accompanist

Gary Gray, Staff Accompanist

Mercedes Juan Musotto, Staff Accompanist

Gary Nesteruk, Accompanist

Peter Smith, Technical Assistant

Lori Geller, Administrative Assistant