Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|Philosophy and Social Sciences|Sociology|Quick Information

Quick Information

 

Quick Info
Faculty homepage Office Phone email
Pamela Cooper   LV 106 434-8536 Cooper_Pamela@smc.edu
Guido Davis Del Piccolo

go

LA 135K 434-3561 DelPiccolo_Guido@smc.edu
Amy Denissen   LA 110P 434-8715 Denissen_Amy@smc.edu
Wendy Dishman   LA 110S 434-8440 Dishman_Wendy@smc.edu
Elham Gheytanchi   LV 109 434-8701 Gheytanchi_Elham@smc.edu
Robbin Jeffries   LV 109 434-8889 Jeffries_Robbin@smc.edu
Melanie Klein   LV 106 434-8177 Klein_Melanie@smc.edu
Gail Livings

go

LA 135I 434-4513 Livings_Gail@smc.edu
Bob Massey

go

LA 135G 434-3599 Massey_Robert@smc.edu
Christina Preciado

go

LA 135J 434-4501 Preciado_Christina@smc.edu
Michele Scaife   LA 110A 434-8914 Scaife_Michele@smc.edu
Elizabeth Vance   LA 135G 434-8580 Vance_Elizabeth@smc.edu
Teresa Williams-Leon   LA 110S 434-8582 Williams-Leon_Teresa@smc.edu