Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Psychology|Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


Click Faculty Name for Bio

Name

Full Time / Part Time /
Other Role

Office

Phone EXT

310-434-EXT

​Email Fall '15 Office Hours​
​Berger, Raqota ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Berger_Raqota@smc.edu M 6:00-6:40p
​Chambers, Christie ​Part Time​ ​HSS 376 ​N/A

Chin, Dorothy​​

Full Time

HSS 388

3542

Chin_Dorothy​​@smc.edu MW 8:40-9:25a, MW 12:40-1p, 1:00-2:10p
​Davis, Teri ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8265 ​Davis_Teri@smc.edu MW 12:00-1:00p
​Davis-King, Donna ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Davis-King_Donna@smc.edu W 11:15-12:30p, Th 11:00-12:50p
Davison, Lynn ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Davison_Lynn@smc.edu ​MW 6:00-6:35p Th 5:50-6:30p
De Villers, Linda ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​De_Villers_Linda@smc.edu T 3:00-3:40p, Th 8:00-8:40a (online)

Deloach, Chanté

 

Full Time

 

​HSS 366
​8434
​​DeLoach_Chante@smc.edu
​Druker, Stephen ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8092 Druker_Stephen@smc.edu T 1:00-2:00p, W 1:00-2:00p, Th 1:00-2:00p (online)
​Etchison, Sara ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Etchison_Sara@smc.edu

 

Farwell, Lisa

 

Full Time

HSS 367

4069

​​Farwell_Lisa@smc.edu MW 4:00-5:00p, T 2:00-3:00p (online); Th By Appointment
​Feiger, Tina
Full Time 
Psych /
Counseling
​HSS 376 ​4490 ​Feiger_Tina@smc.edu F 11:25-11:55a Bundy 416

Ghane, Arezou

Full Time

HSS 369

 

4642

 

T 4:00-6:00p
Graham, Mark ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Graham_Mark@smc.edu MW 10:50-11:30a, W 1:30-2:15p
​Guild, Laura​ ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8430 Guild_Laura@smc.edu T 11:30a-12:30p, Th 11:00-11:30a
​Gunn, Karen ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​4696 Gunn_Karen@smc.edu T 5:00-6:30p (by appointment)

 

Hald, Lea

 

Full Time

HSS 363

4504

​Hald_Lea@smc.edu MW 10:00-11:00a, T 12:00-2:00p
​Laurent, Michael​ ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​3183 Laurent_Michael@smc.edu

MT

WTh  7:30-7:45a, 9:30-10:00a

Loeb, Tamra ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Loeb_Tamra@smc.edu MW 9:10-9:25a, W 12:40-1:20p, F 9:00-9:25a, 12:40-12:55p
Matheson, Catherine ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Matheson_Catherine@smc.edu MW 11:00-11:45a  (Bundy), Th 10:30-11:00a in HSS 376
​O'Leary, Bernadette ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A OLeary_Bernadette@smc.edu TTh 11:30a- 12:30p, 5:15- 5:45p
Olson, Gene ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Olson_Gene@smc.edu TTh 4:15-5:10p Library 1st floor, West Wall
​Pemberton, Jennifer ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Pemberton_Jennifer@smc.edu F 7:30-7:55a, 11:05-11:30a, 2:35-3:15p
​Russell, Rick ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​4705 ​Russell_Richard@smc.edu TTh 11:15a-12:15p
​Sage, Rebecca ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8797​ ​Sage_Rebecca@smc.edu​ TTh 11:00a-1:00p

Sallovitz, Linda

Administrative Assistant

HSS 3RD FLOOR

4276

​​Sallovitz_Linda @smc.edu

Schwartz, Alex

​Full Time - Chair

HSS 365

8904

Schwartz_Alex@smc.edu MW 12:20-2:05p, T 4:35-5:05p

Shirinyan, David

Full Time​

​HSS 364 ​4911 Shirinyan_David@smc.edu M 11:00-12:00p; Th 10:45-11:45a; MTWTh 7:00-7:45a, T 10:45-11:45a (Online)

Smith-Clark, Colin

​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Smith-Clark_Colin@smc.edu MW 4:00-5:00p

Tannatt, Lupita

Full Time 
Psych / ECE
 
HSS 368

 

4818

Tannatt_Lupita@smc.edu TTH 7:30-8a, 11-11:30a and 11:30-12:30p (by appointment)
Tingen, Ian ​Part Time ​HSS 376​ ​N/A Tingen_Ian@smc.edu ​W 5:30-6:30p, M (by appointment)
White, Kimberly​ ​Part Time​ ​HSS 376​ ​N/A White_Kimberly@smc.edu ​TTh 4:00-5:00p


For adjunct faculty not listed, please check your syllabus for contact information.

  

Christian Hart passed away in August of 2009. He will be dearly missed by family, friends, students and colleagues.

A link to his memorial website can be found here.​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​