Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Psychology|Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


Click Faculty Name for Bio

Name

Full Time / Part Time /
Other Role

Office

Phone EXT

310-434-EXT

​Email Summer '15 Office Hours​
Abara, Jose​ ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Abara_Jose@smc.edu
​Berg, Denise ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Berg_Denise@smc.edu
​Chambers, Christie ​Part Time​ ​HSS 375 Chambers_Christie@smc.edu​

Chin, Dorothy​​

Full Time

HSS 388

3542

Chin_Dorothy​​@smc.edu
​Davis, Teri ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​8265 ​Davis_Teri@smc.edu
​Davis-King, Donna ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​Davis-King_Donna@smc.edu
​Davison, Lynn ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Davison_Lynn@smc.edu
​De Villers, Linda ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​De_Villers_Linda@smc.edu

DeLoach, Chanté

Full Time

​HSS 366 ​8434
​​DeLoach_Chante@smc.edu
​Devich-Navarro, Mona Part Time​ ​HSS 375 Devich-Navarro_Mona@smc.edu​
​Druker, Stephen ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​8092 Druker_Stephen@smc.edu
​Etchison, Sara ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​Etchison_Sara@smc.edu

Farwell, Lisa

Full Time

HSS 367

4069

​​Farwell_Lisa@smc.edu
​Feiger, Tina Full Time 
Psych /
Counseling
​HSS 375 ​4490 ​Feiger_Tina@smc.edu

Ghane, Arezou

Full Time

HSS 369

4642

​​Ghane_Arezou@smc.edu
​Graham, Mark ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Graham_Mark@smc.edu
​Guild, Laura ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​8430 Guild_Laura@smc.edu
​Gunn, Karen ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​4696 Gunn_Karen@smc.edu

Hald, Lea

Full Time

HSS 363


​Hald_Lea@smc.edu
​Laurent, Michael ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​3183 Laurent_Michael@smc.edu
​Loeb, Tamra ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Loeb_Tamra@smc.edu
​Matheson, Cathy ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​Matheson_Catherine@smc.edu
​O'Leary, Bernadette ​Part Time ​HSS 375 OLeary_Bernadette@smc.edu
​Olson, Gene ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Olson_Gene@smc.edu
​Pemberton, Jennifer ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​Pemberton_Jennifer@smc.edu
​Russell, Rick ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​4705 ​Russell_Richard@smc.edu
​Sage, Rebecca ​Part Time ​HSS 375 ​8797​ ​Sage_Rebecca@smc.edu​

Sallovitz, Linda

Administrative Asst

HSS 3RD FLOOR

4276

​​Sallovitz_Linda @smc.edu

Schwartz, Alex

​Full Time - Chair

HSS 365

8904

Schwartz_Alex@smc.edu

​Shirinyan, David

Full Time​

​HSS 364 ​4911 Shirinyan_David@smc.edu

Smith-Clark, Colin

​Part Time ​HSS 375 Smith-Clark_Colin@smc.edu
​Snyder, Amy ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Khasky_Amy@smc.edu

Tannatt, Lupita

Full Time 
Psych / ECE
HSS 368

4818

Tannatt_Lupita@smc.edu
​Tingen, Ian ​Part Time ​HSS 375 Tingen_Ian@smc.edu
​White, Kimberly ​Part Time​ ​HSS 375​ White_Kimberly@smc.edu


For adjunct faculty not listed, please check your syllabus for contact information.

  

Christian Hart passed away in August of 2009. He will be dearly missed by family, friends, students and colleagues.

   A link to his memorial website can be found here.​​​​

​​​​​​​