FULL-TIME FACULTY


Terrin Adair-Lynch

Intro to Theatre, History, Stage Make-Up, Acting, Comedy, Directing,
Musical Theatre, Audition

Terrin Adair-Lynch Website
(310) 434-8250
adair-lynch_terrin@smc.edu


Leigh Allen

Stagecraft, Stage Lighting, Projection & Lighting Design, Sound,
Scenic Painting, Stage Management, Scenic Design

(310) 434-4110
allen_leigh@smc.edu


Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre,Audition

Adrianne Harrop Website
(310) 434-4320
harrop_adrianne@smc.edu


Perviz Sawoski (Chair)

Acting, Directing, Stage Movement, Musical Theatre, Audition

Perviz Sawoski Website
(310) 434-4113
sawoski_perviz@smc.edu


ADJUNCT FACULTY


Carl AndersonCarlAnderson.jpg

Introduction to Theatre, Acting

(310) 434-8771
anderson_carl@smc.edu


Lacey Anzelc

Scenic Painting, Tech Theatre Workshop

(310) 434-8771
anzelc_lacey@smc.edu


Shaghayegh (Sherayé) Esfandyari

Acting

(310) 434-8962
esfandyari_shaghayeg@smc.edu


Jason Floyd

Sound

(310) 434-8075
floyd_jason@smc.edu


Elizabeth Hludzik

Costuming

(310) 434-8469
hludzik_elizabeth@smc.edu


Aric Martin

Acting, Musical Theatre Workshop

(310) 434-8482
martin_aric@smc.edu


Mikael MattssonMattsson.jpg

Acting, Comedy, Audition

mattsson_mikael@smc.edu


Cihtli Ocampo

Movement

 (310) 434-
ocamp_cihtli@smc.edu


Trefoni (Tony) Rizzi

Scenic Design

(310) 434-8056
rizzi_trefoni@smc.edu


Crystal Robbins

Voice Development, Dialects

Crystal Robbins Website
(310) 434-8927
robbins_crystal@smc.edu


David Schwartz

Acting

(310) 434-8927
schwartz_david@smc.edu


STAFF


Doug Forsyth

Techical Director

Doug Forsyth Website
(310) 434-4592
forsyth_douglas@smc.edu


Judy LouffVista Obon 2016 crop.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Judy Louff Website
(310) 434-4319
louff_judy@smc.edu


Kristie Mattsson

Costume Designer

(310) 434-4593
mattsson_kristie@smc.edu


Ian Mitchell

Stage Technician

(310) 434-4578
mitchell_ian@smc.edu


Greg Rutledge

Stage Technician - Sound

(310) 434-4591
rutledge_greg@smc.edu