Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff

 

 
 

Full-Time Faculty

Homepage

Contact

Cartoon image for Terrin Adair-Lynch 

Terrin Adair-Lynch

Intro to Theatre, History, Stage Make-Up, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Terrin Adair-Lynch

(310) 434-8250

 adair-lynch_terrin@smc.edu 

LeighAllen.jpgLeigh Allen
 
Stagecraft, Stage Lighting, Stage Management, Scenic Design

​​(310) 434-4110

lemay_christian@smc.edu 

Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D. image 
 

​​Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Adrianne Harrop

(310) 434-4320

harrop_adrianne@smc.edu 

Janie Jones, Ph.D. image

Janie Jones, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Janie Jones

(310) 434-4599

jones_janie@smc.edu 

Perviz Sawoski image 

Perviz Sawoski, Chair

Acting, Directing, Stage Movement, Musical Theatre

 

Perviz Sawoski

(310) 434-4113

sawoski_perviz@smc.edu 

 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Homepage

Contact

Lacey Anzelc image

Lacey Anzelc

Scenic Painting, Tech Theatre Workshop

(310) 434-8771

anzelc_lacey@smc.edu 
Lauren Blair

Musical Theatre Workshop
anzelc_lacey@smc.edu 


Roxanne Captor

Acting
​(310) 434-8742

dunn_kathleen@smc.edu
Shaghayegh (Sheraye) Esfandyari image

Shaghayegh (Sherayé) Esfandyari

Acting

 

​​(310) 434-8962

gage_patricia@smc.edu
Elizabeth Hludzik
 
Costuming

​​(310) 434-8469

hludzik_elizabetha@smc.edu 

Rebecca Kessin
 
Stage Sound

​​(310) 434-8252

 martin_aric@smc.edu

Aric Martin image Aric Martin
 
Acting
(310) 434-8482
 
martin_aric@smc.edu 
​​Cihtli Ocampo
 
Stage Movement (flamenco)
robbins_crystal@smc.edu
Crystal Robbins image
Crystal Robbins
 
Voice Development, Dialects
Crystal Robbins

​(310) 434-8927

robbins_crystal@smc.edu 

​David Schwartz 
 
Acting

(310) 434-

 

robbins_crystal@smc.edu 

Staff

 Homepage

​ Contact

Doug Forsyth image

 
 

Doug Forsyth

Techical Director

Doug Forsyth

​(310) 434-4592

 

forysth_douglas@smc.edu 

Judy Louff image

​Judy Louff

Administrative Assistant

Judy Louff

​​(310) 434-4319

louff_judy@smc.edu 

​Kristie Mattsson
 
Costume Designer
​(310) 434-4593
 
rutledge_kristie@smc.edu 
Ian Mitchell image 

​Ian Mitchell

Stage Technician

​​(310) 434-4578

mitchell_ian@smc.edu 

Greg Rutledge image 

Greg Rutledge

Stage Technician - Sound

​(310) 434-4591

rutledge_greg@smc.edu 

 

 



 



Top