Auxiliary Services Building

Auxiliary Services

Hours

​Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m

Location​

​Physical Address
1738 Pearl St.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Map (across the street from campus)

Mailing Address
Santa Monica Community College
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Contact

Main: (310) 434-4255
Fax: (310) 434-4216
Email: auxiliary@smc.edu

Staff Directory

Maria Barragan, Accounting Specialist: (310) 434-4678, Barragan_Maria@smc.edu

David Dever, Director of Auxiliary Services: (310) 434-4384, Dever_David@smc.edu

Samya Gobria, Accounting Technician: (310) 434-4675, Gobrial_Samya@smc.edu

Jaime Gonzalez, Accountant: (310) 434-4573, Gonzalez_Jaime@smc.edu

Mitch Heskel, Dean of Education Enterprise: (310) 434-3414, Heskel_Mitch@smc.edu

Ofelia Meza, Administrative Assistant: (310) 434-4255, Meza_Ofelia@smc.edu