Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Business Services|Purchasing|Contact Us

Contact Us


Purchasing

Santa Monica College Quad

Hours & Mailing Address

Hours 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. PT
Monday - Friday
Main Line ​(310) 434-4304 
​Fax ​(310) 434-3654
Email purchasing@smc.edu


Purchasing Department
Santa Monica Community College
1900 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Map | Directions

Staff Directory

To reach us directly, please dial (310) 434 and the four-digit extension listed below.
Debra Finley Buyer ​x4494 Finley_Debra@smc.edu
Nyla Cotton ​Buyer​ ​x4495 Cotton_Nyla@smc.edu
Sandy Franke Buyer ​x4509 Franke_Sandra@smc.edu
Cynthia Moore Director of Purchasing x4305 Moore_Cynthia@smc.edu
​Cindy Ordaz Administrative Assistant ​x8170 Ordaz_Cindy@smc.edu
​Roberto Jauregui ​Warehouse/Rec./Mailroom Manager ​x4477

Jauregui_Roberto@smc.edu

​Darrell Heximer ​Warehouse/Rec. Staff ​x4476

Heximer_Darrell@smc.edu

​Luis Martin ​Warehouse/Rec. Staff ​x4477

Martin_Luis@smc.edu

​Robert Villanueva ​Warehouse/Rec. Staff ​x4477

Villanueva_Robert@smc.edu

​Fredrick Young ​Mailroom Staff ​x4437

Young_Fredrick@smc.edu

​Rudy Henry ​Mailroom Staff ​x4437 Henry_Rudy@smc.edu
​​​​​​​​​