Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Business Services|Purchasing|Contact Us

Contact Us

Purchasing Department
Santa Monica Community College
1900 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Our office hours are from 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday. 

Please contact our main line at (310) 434-4304 or via email at purchasing@smc.edu. Our fax number is (310) 434-3654.

To reach us directly, please dial (310) 434 and the four digit extension listed below.   

Nyla Cotton

Buyer

x 4495

Cotton_Nyla@smc.edu

Sandra Davis

Buyer

x 4280

Davis_Sandra@smc.edu

Sandy Franke

Buyer

x 4509

Franke_Sandra@smc.edu

William Jeff

Buyer

x 4494

Jeff_William@smc.edu

Cynthia Moore

Director of Purchasing

x 4305

Moore_Cynthia@smc.edu

Cindy Ordaz

Administrative Assistant

x 8170

Ordaz_Cindy@smc.edu

 

(Click on the Buyer's name to see their commodity assignments.)