Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Enrollment Development|Admissions|Admissions & Records Office Hours

Admissions & Records Office Hours

1900 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA  90405

Regular Office Hours

Mondays 8:30 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. -  6:00 p.m.
Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. -  6:00 p.m.
Thursdays 8:30 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
Fridays 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

 


 

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours will be observed on the following days:    

  • December 23, 2014        Tuesday 8:00am-12:00pm (Shorter Hours)
  • April 14-17, 2015           Tuesday-Thursday 8:30am-4:30pm, Friday 8:00am-12:00pm (Spring Break Week)  

Office will be closed on the following days:

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day Holiday (observed)
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 14, 2014 Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 14, 2014 Cesar Chavez Birthday Observed
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, November 11,2014 Veteran's Day Holiday
Thursday, November 27-
Friday November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, 2014-
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Winter Recess- Campus Closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day Holiday Observed
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 13, 2015 Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 13, 2015 Cesar Chavez Birthday Observed
Monday, May 25, 2015​
Memorial Day Holiday​