Winter Session 2008

 

Web and phone enrollment begins for continuing students

Monday, November 12, 2007

Web and phone enrollment begins for new students

Monday, November 19, 2007

Winter Recess - CAMPUS CLOSED

Dec. 22, 2007 - Jan. 1, 2008

WINTER SESSION BEGINS

Wednesday, January 2, 2008

Deadline to drop and AVOID "W"

Sunday, January 6, 2008

Deadline to apply for Credit/No Credit grading option

Friday, January 11, 2008

Deadline to drop & be eligible for a REFUND of enrollment fees

Sunday, January 13, 2008

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED

Monday, January 21, 2008

Deadline to drop and receive a GUARANTEED "W"

Sunday, January 20, 2008

Deadline to drop with required faculty approval (you must be earning a grade of C or better in the course)

      NO MORE TRANSACTIONS ALLOWED AFTER THIS DATE

Wednesday, January 30, 2008

End of Winter Session

Thursday, February 7, 2008

Lincoln's Birthday Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED

Friday, February 8, 2008

Grades due from Faculty

Thursday, February 14, 2008