Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Student Services|Black Collegians|Summer-Fall Orientation Schedule

Summer-Fall Orientation Schedule


In order to join the Black Collegian Program, you must attend an orientation session. For the Summer/Fall semesters, the African American Collegian Center is offering orientation sessions throughout July, August and early September.
You do not need to RSVP to participate in an orientation. Please arrive on time.
Date
Time
Room
Monday, June 30, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Thursday, July 3, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Monday, July 7, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
2pm-3pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10am-11am
HSS 153
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Thursday, July 17, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Monday, July 21, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
2pm-3pm
HSS 153
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Thursday, July 24, 2014
2pm-3pm
HSS 153
Monday, August 4, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10am-11am
HSS 153
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11am-12pm
HSS 153
Thursday, August 14, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Monday, August 18, 2014
12pm-1pm
HSS 153
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
1pm-2pm
HSS 153
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
2pm-3pm
BUS 111
Monday, September 8, 2014
11am-12pm
BUS 111
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
1pm-2pm
BUS 111
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11am-12pm
BUS 111
Thursday, September 11, 2014
1pm-2pm
BUS 111
Friday, September 12, 2014
11am-12pm
BUS 111