Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Student Services|Disability Resources|DSPS Staff Directory

DSPS Staff Directory

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Lynne Fuqua, DSS Specialist 4265 fuqua_lynne@smc.edu
Nathalie Laille, Coordinator 4229 laille_nathalie@smc.edu
Elena Throckmorton, DSS Specialist 4265 throckmorton_elena@smc.edu
Fax 4272  

Academic and Vocational Counseling

Name Phone Email
Pin Lor 4265
lor_pinsopearui@s.edu
Lisette Rabinow-Palley 4265 rabinow_lisette@smc.edu
Kimberly Galbraith 4265 galbraith_kimberly@smc.edu
Leticia Montoya 4265
montoya_ leticia@smc.edu

Learning Disabilities Program (located in MC75)

Name Phone Email
Lee Axelrod 4684 axelrod_lee01@smc.edu
Dawn Decker 4684 decker_dawn@smc.edu
Anita Johnson 4684 johnson_anita@smc.edu
George Marcopulos 3975 marcopulos_george@smc.edu
Audrey Morris, Tutor coordinator 3555 morris_audrey@smc.edu
Sharon Teruya 4659 teruya_sharon@smc.edu
Fax 3694  

Personal Counseling

Name Phone Email
Patricia Bisch, MA, MFT 4265 bisch_patricia@smc.edu

High Tech Training Center - Adapted Computer Technology

Name Phone Email
Lisa Courto 4267 courto_lisa@smc.edu
Shawn Jordison 4424 jordison_shawn@smc.edu
Tom Peters 8706 peters_thomas@smc.edu

Sign Language Interpreters

Name Phone Email
Peter Cheng 4497 cheng_peter@smc.edu
Denise Henninger 4497 henninger_denise@smc.edu
Crystal Lagunas 4497 lagunas_crystal@smc.edu
Dena Schechter 4497 schechter_dena@smc.edu
Kathleen Solis 4497 solis_kathleen@smc.edu
Nani Vigil 4497 vigil_nani@smc.edu

Acquired Brain Injury (ABI) / Pathfinders - mature adults, post-stroke

Name Phone Email
Jeanne Adams 4948 adams_jeanne@smc.edu
Stephanie Lewis 4442 lewis_stephanie@smc.edu
Bonnie Nakasuji 8158 nakasuji_bonnie@smc.edu

Alternate Media Specialist

Name Phone Email
Aaron French 8934 french_aaron@smc.edu

ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Name Phone Email
Steve Hunt 4442 hunt_steve@smc.edu

return to Guide to Accommodations