Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Student Services|Disability Resources|DSPS Staff Directory

DSPS Staff Directory

Contact Information
Name Phone Email
Lynne Fuqua, DSS Specialist 4265 fuqua_lynne@smc.edu
Nathalie Laille, Coordinator 4229 laille_nathalie@smc.edu
Elena Throckmorton, DSS Specialist 4265 throckmorton_elena@smc.edu
Fax 4272  
Academic and Vocational Counseling
Pin Lor 4265
lor_pinsopearui@s.edu
Lisette Rabinow-Palley
Kimberly Galbraith
Leticia Montoya
4265
4265
4265
rabinow_lisette@smc.edu
galbraith_kimberly@smc.edu
montoya_ leticia@smc.edu
Learning Disabilities Program (located in MC75)
Lee Axelrod 4684 axelrod_lee01@smc.edu
Dawn Decker 4684 decker_dawn@smc.edu
Anita Johnson 4684 johnson_anita@smc.edu
George Marcopulos 3975 marcopulos_george@smc.edu
Audrey Morris, Tutor coordinator 3555 morris_audrey@smc.edu
Sharon Teruya 4659 teruya_sharon@smc.edu
Fax 3694  
Personal Counseling
Patricia Bisch, MA, MFT 4265 bisch_patricia@smc.edu
High Tech Training Center - Adapted Computer Technology
Lisa Courto 4267 courto_lisa@smc.edu
Shawn Jordison 4424 jordison_shawn@smc.edu
Tom Peters 8706 peters_thomas@smc.edu
Sign Language Interpreters
Peter Cheng 4497 cheng_peter@smc.edu
Denise Henninger 4497 henninger_denise@smc.edu
Crystal Lagunas 4497 lagunas_crystal@smc.edu
Dena Schechter 4497 schechter_dena@smc.edu
Kathleen Solis 4497 solis_kathleen@smc.edu
Nani Vigil 4497 vigil_nani@smc.edu
Acquired Brain Injury (ABI) / Pathfinders - mature adults, post-stroke
Jeanne Adams 4948 adams_jeanne@smc.edu
Stephanie Lewis 4442 lewis_stephanie@smc.edu
Bonnie Nakasuji 8158 nakasuji_bonnie@smc.edu
Alternate Media Specialist
Aaron French 8934 french_aaron@smc.edu
ADA/504 Compliance Officer
Steve Hunt 4442 hunt_steve@smc.edu

return to Guide to Accommodations

​​​​