Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Student Services|Latino Center|Winter-Spring 2015 Orientation Sessions

Winter-Spring 2015 Orientation Sessions

In order to join the Adelante Program you must attend an Orientation Session. For the Winter/Spring semesters, the Latino Center is offering orientation sessions throughout January, February and early March. You do not need to RSVP to participate in an orientation. Please arrive on time.


Winter-Spring Orientation Dates

 

DATE

TIME

ROOM

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

2pm-3pm

HSS 151

Wednesday,  Jan. 7, 2015

11am-12pm

HSS 151

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

12pm-1pm

HSS 151

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

10am-11am

HSS 151

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

11am– 12pm

HSS 151

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

12pm-1pm

HSS 151

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

2pm-3pm

HSS 151

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

12pm-1pm

HSS 151

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

10am-11am

HSS 151

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

11am-12pm

HSS 151

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

10am-11am

HSS 151

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

11am-12pm

HSS 151

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

12pm-1pm

HSS 151

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

1pm-2pm

HSS 151

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

10am-11am

BUS 111

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

1pm-2pm

HSS 151

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015

1pm-2pm

HSS 151

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

10am-11am

BUS 111

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

1pm-2pm

BUS 263

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

1pm-2pm

BUS 111

Monday, Feb. 23,2015

2pm-3pm

BUS 111

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

1pm-2pm

BUS 111

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015

10am-11am

BUS 111

Tuesday March 3, 2015

11am-12pm

BUS 251

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

10am-11am

BUS 111

Thursday, March 5, 2015

1pm– 2pm

BUS 111

Monday, March 9, 2015

2pm-3pm

BUS 111

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

11am-12pm

BUS 251

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

10am-11am

BUS 111

Monday, March 16, 2015

12pm-1pm

BUS 111

Tuesday, March 17,2015

2pm-3pm

BUS 250

Wednesday, March 18,2015

11am-12pm

BUS 251