Talk to Someone On-Campus

Title IX Coordinator

Lisa Winter, Compliance Administrator/Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 310-434-4225

Title IX Deputies

Nedra Brown
Project Manager, Athletics
Phone: 310-434-4354
Email Brown_Nedra@smc.edu

Dione (Dee Dee) M. Carter
Dean, Noncredit & Exteranl Programs
Co-Chair, Santa Monica Regional Consortium for Adult Education
Phone: 310-434-4858
Email: Carter_Dione@smc.edu

Reggie Ellis
Athletic Director
Phone: 310-434-3780
Email Ellis_Reggie@smc.edu

Nancy Grass
Associate Dean, Student Life
Phone: 310-434-8782
Email Grass_Nancy@smc.edu

Debra Joseph-Locke
EOPS/CARE Supervisor
Guardian Scholars Coordinator
Phone: 310-434-4449
Email: Locke_Debra@smc.edu

Denise Kinsella
Associate Dean, International Education Center
Phone: 310-434-3466
Email Kinsella_Denise@smc.edu

Sasha King
Director, Business Development and Small Business Support
Workforce and Economic Development Office
Phone: 310-434-4119
Email King_Sasha@smc.edu

Sherri Lee Lewis
Dean, Human Resources
Phone: 310-434-4419
Email Lee-Lewis_Sherrie@smc.edu

Jennifer Merlic
Dean Academic Affairs
Phone: 310-434-4616
Email Merlic_Jennifer@smc.edu

Stephanie Schlatter
Director, Disabled Student Program and Services
Phone: 310-434-4313
Email Schlatter_Stephanie@smc.edu

Rebecca Weiland
Administrative Assistant III-Confidential
Academic Affairs
Phone: 310-434-4844
Email: Weiland_Rebecca@smc.edu