Location

Located in the Counseling Village (CV) on the north side of Pearl St. next to the bike racks. (Map #45)

Scholars Program

1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Contact

Phone: (310) 434-4371
Fax: (310) 434-3628
Email: scholars@smc.edu

Hours for Spring 2017

Monday - Thursdays: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fridays: 8 a.m.  - 12 p.m.
*Counseling services are unavailable on Fridays during Spring term.

Scholars Program Faculty

Mary Fonseca, MA
Program Coordinator, English Faculty
CV108 (310) 434-4947
fonseca_mary@smc.edu

Teresa Garcia, MA
Program Leader, Counselor
CV106 (310) 434-4106
garcia_teresa@smc.edu

Audra Wells, MA
Counselor
CV 105 (310) 434-4930
wells_audra@smc.edu

Julie Greenfield, MA
Counselor
CV109 (310) 434-8661
greenfield_julie@smc.edu

Denise Martinez, MA
Counselor
CV109 (310) 434-8680
martinez_denise@smc.edu

Kevin Meza, PhD
Counselor
CV110 (310) 434-8665
meza_kevin@smc.edu

Sharis Amirian, MS
Counselor
CV110 (310) 434-8691
amirian_sharis@smc.edu

Johanna Quintanilla, MS
Counselor
CV109 (310)​ 434-8699
quintanilla_johanna@smc.edu