Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Student Services|Scholars Program|Contact






Contact

Scholars Program
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
ph: 310-434-4371  fax: 310-434-3628
email: scholars@smc.edu

Office Hours for Fall 2014
Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Fridays: CLOSED


(We are located in the Counseling Village on the north side of Pearl St. next to the bike racks.)

Scholars Program Faculty

Mary Fonseca, MA
Program Coordinator, English Faculty
CV108   310-434-4947
fonseca_mary@smc.edu

Teresa Garcia, MA
Program Leader, Counselor
CV106   310-434-4106
garcia_teresa@smc.edu

Julie Greenfield, MA
Counselor
CV105   310-434-8661
greenfield_julie@smc.edu


Denise Martinez, MA
Counselor
CV109   310-434-8680
martinez_denise@smc.edu

Kevin Meza, Ph.D.
Counselor
CV105   310-434-8665
meza_kevin@smc.edu


Jessica Cerda, MA
Counselor
CV110   310-434-4058
cerda_jessica@smc.edu