​​​​Application Website

CSU Apply


Application Tidbits

CSU Apply Transfer Credit Entry Guide

CSU Apply Transfer Student Application Guide

CSU Counselor Resources


Workshop Presentation

Presentation


Workshop Handouts

CSU Transfer Checklist

CSU Application Tips


CSU's that are still open for admission

Search tool to determine CSU Campuses Still open


Important Deadines

  • CSU applications for fall admission must be submitted October 1 - November 30

  • Click on the CSU Apply link below to find out which CSU campuses are accepting applications for Winter and/or Spring.


Need Help?

Visit the CSU Apply Website for general application questions.

Attend an Application Open Lab. For dates and times check the Fall Student Services Calendar​.


Spring 2019 Application Workshop

Monday, August 27, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 104

Deadline to submit CSU Spring 2019 Application is August 31, 2018


Fall 2019 Application Workshops

Monday, August 13, 2018
5pm - 7pm
HSS 104

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
3pm - 5pm
HSS 104

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
5pm - 7pm
HSS 104

Monday, August 27, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 104

Monday, October 1, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 104

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 153

Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 153

Thursday, November 8, 2018
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 153

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 153

Monday, November 19, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 152

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 104


Updating your CSU Application

Online application update opens for CSU transfer applicants to report final fall grades and in-progress or planned coursework (open through January 31) for CSU. Go online to check dates and deadlines at the Admissions Dates & Deadlines.

The SMC Transfer/Counseling Center has scheduled open lab times for you to work on updating your CSU application(s) and bring specific questions to a counselor. Please bring copies of transcripts from all colleges attended

These workshops are offered in January.

​​