Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Student Services|Transfer Services|Completing the CSU Application

Completing the CSU Application

The Transfer/Counseling Center offers a series of workshops during the Fall semester on how to complete applications to the CSU.  SMC Counselors can assist students with questions about the application process.  Most CSU campuses are closed for Fall 2013 admission, but some are still accepting applications for Spring 2014.  Please click below to see which CSU campus may still be accepting applications for admission for Spring 2014.

Search tool to determine CSU Campuses Still open 

CSU Application Workshop
Monday, August 26, 2013
5:15pm-6:30pm
HSS 105

CSU Application Workshop
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
11:15am-12:35pm
HSS 150

CSU Application Open Lab Anytime
Monday, October 7, 2013
5pm-7pm
Counseling Complex Computer Lab

CSU Application Workshop
Thursday, October 17, 2013
11:15am-12:35pm
HSS 150

CSU Application Open Lab Anytime
Friday, October 18, 2013
1:30pm-3:30pm
Counseling Complex Computer Lab

CSU Application Open Lab Anytime
Monday, October 21, 2013
5pm-7pm
Counseling Complex Computer Lab

CSU Application Workshop
Thursday, October 24, 2013
11:15am-12:35pm
HSS 150

CSU Application Workshop
Thursday, November 14, 2013
11:15am-12:35pm
HSS 150

CSU Application Workshop
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
11:15am-12:35pm
HSS 150

CSU Application Open Lab Anytime
Friday, November 22, 2013
1:30pm-3:30pm
Counseling Complex Computer Lab