​​​Presentation

Power Point Presentation​

__________________________________________________________________________________

Handouts

UCOP Personal Insight Questions

UCOP Personal Insight Questions - Spanish

UC Perso​nal Insight Questions​​

Activities and Awards Worksheet


__________________________________________________________________________________

Workshops

Thursday, August 15, 2019
3pm - 5pm
HSS 104

Presented by,​
Santi Bernal from UCLA

Thursday, September 12, 2019
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 256

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 263

Monday, September 23, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 153

Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 152

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 152

Thursday, October 17, 2019
1pm - 2pm
Drescher Hall 204

Presented by,
Natalie Meir, SMC English Professor​​

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 152

Monday, October 28, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 153

Monday, November 4, 2019
5:15pm - 6:30pm
HSS 152

Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 152

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:45pm - 5pm
HSS 153

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11:15am - 12:35pm
HSS 152​