Accreditation 2016 Self Study

Accreditation Liaison Officer: Georgia Lorenz

Accreditation Self-Study Co Chairs: Eve Adler

Erica LeBlanc

Accreditation Self-Study Co-Editors: Eleni Hioureas

Laurel McQuay-Peninger

Accreditation Webmaster: Steve Hunt (Interim)

Accreditation Researcher: Hannah Lawler Steering Committee: Fran Chandler

Lisa Rose

2016 Accreditation Standards	2016 Accreditation Co Chairs
Introduction (history and description of the college,	Don Girard
demographic/research summary, response to the 2010	
recommendations, timeline and organization of the report)	
Standard I : Mission, Academic Quality, Institutional Effectiveness and	Eric Oifer
Integrity	Katharine Muller
Standard IA: Mission	Christine Schultz
	Roberto Gonzalez
Standard IB: Assuring Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Teresa Garcia
	Hannah Lawler
Standard IC: Institutional Integrity	Greg Brookins
	Deyna Hearn
Standard II: Student Learning Programs and Support Services	Mary Colavito
	Mike Tuitasi
Standard IIA: Instructional Programs	Jamey Anderson
	Jennifer Merlic
Standard IIB: Library and Learning Support Services	Patricia Burson
	Denise Kinsella
Standard IIC: Student Support Services	Jose Cue
	Brenda Benson
Standards III: Resources	Janet Harclerode
	Bob Isomoto
Standard IIIA: Human Resources	Melody Nightingale
	Kelly Brayton
Standard IIIB: Physical Resources	Laura Manson
	Patricia Ramos
Standard IIIC: Technology Resources	Jamie Cavenaugh
	Jocelyn Chong
Standard IIID: Financial Resources (Planning, Fiscal Responsibility and	Teri Bernstein
Stability, Liabilities, Contractual Agreements)	Kiersten Elliott
Standard IV: Leadership and Governance	Richard Tahvildaran-Jesswein
	Teresita Rodriguez
Standard IVA: Decision Making Roles and Processes	Lucy Kluckhohn
	Sherri Lee-Lewis
Standard IVB: Chief Executive Officer	Guido Davis Del Piccolo
Standard IVC: Governing Board	Marcy Wade