Executive Committee

President: Nate Donahue Recording Secretary: TBD Treasurer: Jose Hernandez Parliamentarian: Lesley Kawaguchi

Committee Chairs

CTE: Steven Sedky Curriculum: Dana Nasser Department Chairs: Sal Veas Distance Education: Clare Batista Elections & Rules: Moya Mazorow Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan Equity & Diversity: Mark Tomasic **Global Council**: Alexandra Tower Info. Services: Christopher Badger Inst. Effectiveness: Elisa Meyer **PP:** Andrew Nestler PDC: Marisol Moreno PERC: Brian Raiiski Program Review: Vicki Drake Sabbat. & Fellow.: George Davison Student Affairs: Beatriz Magallon SIS: Brian Rodas



11:15 am – 12:35 pm

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Approval of Minutes 9/17/19

IV. Action Items

- 1. <u>Reprographics Paper Bundler</u> (B. Jordan)
- 2. PRC Summary Report (V. Drake)
- 3. AR 7120 First Read (A. Nestler)
- 4. Curriculum (D. Nasser)

V. Information Items

- Pathways Liaison Report (J. Hernandez, N. Donahue)

 AACC Guided Pathways Institute Report
- **VI.** Announcements

VII. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com

Next scheduled meeting: October 15th

