## **Executive Committee**

**President**: Nate Donahue **Recording Secretary**: TBD **Treasurer**: Jose Hernandez

Parliamentarian: Lesley Kawaguchi

## Committee Chairs

Adjunct: Cathy Matheson;

Marianne Borgardt CTE: Steven Sedky

Curriculum: Dana Nasser
Department Chairs: Sal Veas
Distance Education: Clare Batista
Elections & Rules: Walter Meyer
Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan
Equity & Diversity: Mark Tomasic
Global Council: Delphine Broccard
Info. Services: Christopher Badger
Inst. Effectiveness: Elisa Meyer
Pers. Policies: Andrew Nestler

PDC: Marisol Moreno PERC: Brian Rajiski

Program Review: Vicki Drake Sabbat. & Fellow.: George Davison Student Affairs: Beatriz Magallon

SIS: Brian Rodas



Meeting Agenda

March 24, 2020 <u>Online Session</u> 11:15AM – 12:35PM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Action Items
  - 1. Curriculum (D. Nasser)
  - 2. Model Syllabus 1st Read (B. Rajski)
  - 3. Redesign Scale of Adoption Assess. 1st Read (N. Donahue)
- IV. President's Report
  - 1. Senate Elections
- V. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com

Next scheduled meeting:

April 7th 11:15AM-12:35PM Location TBD.

