Executive Committee

President: Nate Donahue

Recording Secretary: Ian Colmer

Treasurer: TBD

Parliamentarian: TBD

Committee Chairs

Adjunct: Cathy Matheson;

Marianne Borgardt CTE: Steven Sedky

Curriculum: Dana Nasser
Department Chairs: Sal Veas
Distance Education: Laura Manson
Elections & Rules: Walter Meyer
Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan
Equity & Diversity: Kevin Chicas
Global Council: Delphine Broccard

Info. Services: TBD

Inst. Effectiveness: Elisa Meyer **Pers. Policies**: Andrew Nestler

PDC: Lea Hald PERC: Lula Livanis

Program Review: Stephanie

Amerian

Sabbat. & Fellow.: George Davison **Student Affairs**: Beatriz Magallon

SIS: Brian Rodas



Meeting Agenda

December 8, 2020 11:15 AM – 12:35 PM Online Session

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Approval of <u>11/24/20</u>
 Minutes
- IV. Action Items
 - 1. <u>Curriculum</u> (D. Nasser)
 - 2. AR 4235 Credit for Prior Learning & Credit by Exam 2nd Read; AR 4331 Academic Renewal 2nd Read; AR 4332 Progress Renewal 2nd Read (B. Magallon)
 - 3. <u>Synchronous Learning: Camera Use</u> <u>Resolution 2nd Read</u> (L. Manson)
 - 4. IE DPAC Report 2019-2020 (E. Meyer)
 - 5. <u>2021-2022 Sabbaticals</u> (G. Davison)
- V. Information Items
 - 1. Full-Time Faculty Ranking Fall 2020
 - 2. AS Proctorio Survey Preliminary Results

VI. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com Next scheduled meeting: March 2nd 11:15 AM – 12:35 PM

