Executive Committee

President: Nate Donahue

Recording Secretary: Ian Colmer

Treasurer: TBD

Parliamentarian: TBD

Committee Chairs

Adjunct: Cathy Matheson;

Marianne Borgardt CTE: Steven Sedky

Curriculum: Dana Nasser

Department Chairs: Elisa Meyer Distance Education: Joelle Adams Elections & Rules: Walter Meyer Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan Equity & Diversity: Kevin Chicas Global Council: Delphine Broccard

Info. Services: TBD
Inst. Effectiveness: TBD
New Faculty – Erin Cue

Pers. Policies: Andrew Nestler

PDC: Lea Hald PERC: Brian Rajiski

Program Review: Stephanie

Amerian

Sabbat. & Fellow.: George Davison **Student Affairs**: Beatriz Magallon

SIS: Brian Rodas



Meeting Agenda

June 1, 2021 <u>Online Session</u> 11:15AM – 12:35PM

- I. Call to Order/Approval of Agenda
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Approval of <u>5/18/21</u> Minutes
- IV. Action Items
 - 1. Curriculum (D. Nasser)
 - 2. <u>DE Modalities Resolution 1st Read</u> (J. Adams)
 - 3. AR 7210.4 Student Club Advisor Resp. 2nd Read (A. Nestler)
 - AR 5422 Campus Events by St. Orgs & Clubs 2nd Read; AR 5424 Formation of Student Clubs 2nd Read; AR 4350 Graduation Requirements 2nd Read (B. Magallon)
 - 5. SMC Proctoring Resolution 2nd Read (N. Donahue)
 - 6. Fellowships Sp. 22 (G. Davison)

V. Discussion Items

- 1. Faculty Ranking Committee Update
- 2. Questions and Answers

VI. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com Next scheduled meeting: June 8th 11:15AM – 11:55PM



