​​​​ Department Chair & Full-Time Faculty

NameEmailPhone / Office No.
​​​Debbie Perret​ (Dept. Chair)perret_deborah@smc.edu​(310) 434-8716 / Bus 147
Samantha Manuelmanuel_samantha@smc.edu​(310) 434-8626 / Bus 143A
Asunta (Suzzane) Moisan moisan_asunta@smc.edu (310) 434-4634 / Bus 141
Jacqueline Mongemonge_jacqueline@smc.edu(310) 434-8606 / FV 112

Part-Time Faculty

NameEmail​Phone / Office No.​
Jilla Assadi
assadi-ghazvin_Jilla@smc.edu Bus 149B
Brandon Ceballos
ceballos_brandon@smc.edu Bus 149B
Nicholas DiCamillo dicamillo_nicholas@smc.edu (310) 434-4620 / Bus 141
Felipe Felix felix_felipe@smc.edu Bus 149B
Hubert (Rick) Harrison harrison_hubert@smc.edu Bus 149B
Sabena Hornhorn_sabena@smc.edu​Bus 149B
Susan Ijames
ijames_susan@smc.edu Bus 149B
Jocelyne Kepler
kepler_jocelyne@smc.edu Bus 149B
Julie Lim lim_julie@smc.edu Bus 149B
Alannah Myers
myers_alannah@smc.edu Bus 149B
Rosalyn Nunley
nunley_rosalyn@smc.edu Bus 149B
John Rogers rogers_john@smc.eduBus 149B
Debra Van Kallenvankallen_debra@smc.edu​Bus 149B

Full Time ​​Staff

NameEmailPhone / Office No.​​
Michael Jimerson jimerson_michael@smc.edu (310) 434-4292 / Bus 143
Ray Valdiviezo
valdiviezo_raymond@smc.edu (310) 434-4294 / Bus 149A
​​