Student Support Contact Info for Remote Services

All offices except the library have moved to remote services. Contact individual offices/departments below to schedule an appointment or request assistance.

Admissions and Records​

admissions@smc.edu​​​
310-434-4380

Associated Students/Student Life
osl@smc.edu
310-434-4250

Athletics​​
athletics@smc.edu​
310-434-4311

​Black Collegians
black_collegians@smc.edu
310-434-4232

CalWORKS​
CalWORKs@smc.edu
310-434-4082

Campus Store​
bookstore@smc.edu
310-434-4258

Career Services​
careerservices@smc.edu
310-434-4337

Cashier's Office​
cashier@smc.edu
310-434-4664

​Center for Environmental & Urban Studies (CEUS)
kawar_ferris@smc.edu
(310) 434-3909

Center for Students with Disabilities (DSPS)​
dsps@smc.edu
310-434-4265

Center for Wellness and Wellbeing​
cww@smc.edu
310-434-4503
(800) 691-6003 - 24/7 emotional support

Dream Program​
dream@smc.edu
310-434-4892

EOPS/CARE​
EOPSinfo@smc.edu
310-434-4268

​Financial Aid
financialaid@smc.edu
310-434-4343

Food Pantry​
foodsecurity@smc.edu

General Counseling & Transfer Services​
Corsair Connect: Book a Counseling Appointment or smc.edu/oc
310-434-4210

Guardian Scholars​
guardianscholars@smc.edu
310-434-4491

Health Services Center
healthcenter@smc.edu
310-434-4262

International Education​
General Assistance: intled@smc.edu or 310-434-4217

Counselors: smc.edu/askiecc or 310-434-4218

IT Help for Students
StudentITHelp@smc.edu
Login & Accounts Issue: SMC Network , Gmail, Office 365 & Adobe

Latino Center​
latinocenter@smc.edu
310-434-4459

Learning Disability Program​
dsps@smc.edu

Library​
Ask a Librarian, online chat or email
310-434-4334 or 310-434-4254 

Ombuds Office
ombuds@smc.edu
310-434-3986

Pico Partnership
Corsair Connect: Book a Counseling Appointment
310-434-4926

Scholars Program
scholars@smc.edu
310-434-4371

STEM
stem@smc.edu
310-434-3988

Success & Engagement Center
successandengagement@smc.edu
310-434-8040

Transportation
kawar_ferris@smc.edu
310-434-3909

Tutoring
Corsair Connect: Tutoring Appointments