​​Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Office, Phone
Gregory Brookins
Accounting
brookins_gregory@smc.edu BUS 220R, 310-434-8510
Keith Everett
Business
everett_keith@smc.edu BUS 220J, 310-434-8593
Aileen Huang
Accounting
huang_aileen@smc.edu BUS 220A, 310-434-3483
Marce Kelly
Business
kelly_marce@smc.edu BUS 220M, 310-434-8508
Nathan Khalil
Business & Administration of Justice
khalil_nathan@smc.edu BUS 220 T, 310-434-4054
Enrique Lopez
Accounting
lopez_enrique@smc.edu BUS 261, 310-434-8366
Ming Lu
Accounting
lu_ming_chun@smc.edu​ BUS 200C, 310-434-4418
Dana Nasser
Business & Administration of Justice
nasser_dana@smc.edu BUS 220N, 310-434-4841
Thomas Paccioretti
Business
paccioretti_thomas@smc.edu BUS 261, 310-434-4850
Jenny Resnick
Accounting
resnick_jenny@smc.edu B220K, 310-434-4895
Katya Rodriguez 
Business
rodriguez_katya@smc.edu BUS 220G, 310-434-4834
Cesar Rubio 
Accounting
rubio_cesar@smc.edu BUS 220H, 310-434-4846
Steven Sedky 
Business
sedky_steven@smc.edu BUS 200B, 310-434-4845
Erin Steinberger 
Accounting
moore_erin@smc.edu BUS 220K, 310-434-4138
Sal Veas
Department Chair
​Business
veas_sal@smc.edu B200A, 310-434-4617​

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Jillian Alexander, Business alexander_jillian@smc.edu
James Andre, Accounting andre_james@smc.edu
Linda Babcock, Business babcock_linda@smc.edu
Pebble Carballo, Accounting carballo_pebble@smc.edu
Andrew Clausen, Business clausen_andrew@smc.edu
Ed Combs, Business combs_ed@smc.edu
Joshua Coplen, Business coplen_joshua@smc.edu
Charles Daniel, Accounting daniel_charles@smc.edu
Ron Fitzgerald, Accounting fitzgerald_ron@smc.edu
Jeffrey Haig, Accounting haig_jeffrey@smc.edu
​Jeffrey D. Haig, Business haig_jeffery_d@smc.edu
Maria Hanson, Accounting hanson_maria@smc.edu
Lori Hicks, Business hicks_lori@smc.edu
Raymond Hunter, Business hunter_raymond@smc.edu
Lorrie Ivas, Business ivas_lorrie@smc.edu
Doranne Jung, Business jung_doranne@smc.edu
Ellen Klugman, Business klugman_ellen@smc.edu
Ridgway Knight, Accounting knight_ridgway@smc.edu
Talar Hanounek hanounek_talar@smc.edu
Frank Lamarra, Accounting lamarra_frank@smc.edu
Winnie Lim, Accounting lim_winnie@smc.edu
Lisa Maier, Accounting maier_lisa@smc.edu
Samuel Mares, Accounting mares_samuel@smc.edu
Dan Margolis, Business margolis_dan@smc.edu
Melissa Mikolajczak mikolajczak_melissa@smc.edu
Alicia Mumba mumba_alicia@smc.edu
Willian Nault, Accounting nault_william@smc.edu
Joseph Oliveri, Business oliveri_joseph@smc.edu
Ranu Paik, Business paik_ranu@smc.edu
William Platz, Accounting platz_william@smc.edu
Angie Rados-Cloke, Business rados-cloke_angie@smc.edu
Michael Roddy roddy_michael@smc.edu
Catherine Roberts roberts_catherine@smc.edu
Cassie Rockwell, Business rockwell_cassie@smc.edu
Carolyn Roper-Conley, Business roper-conley_carolyn@smc.edu
Al Santilanes, Business santillanes_albert@smc.edu
Keith Shishido, Business shishido_keith@smc.edu
Steven Sindell, Business sindell_steven@smc.edu
Stephen Soucy, Business soucy_stephen@smc.edu
Victor Trippetti, Accounting trippetti_victor@smc.edu
Marlea Welton, Business welton_marlea@smc.edu

Staff

Name Email Phone
Peter Murrey, Office Manager murrey_peter@smc.edu 310-434-4295