Academics

Faculty and Staff

 

Full-Time Music Faculty

Name Email
James Bergman bergman_james@smc.edu
James Cheesman cheesman_james@smc.edu
Janelle DeStefano destefano_janelle@smc.edu
Brian Driscoll, Department Chair driscoll_brian@smc.edu
Keith Fiddmont fiddmont_frederick@smc.edu
David Goodman goodman_david@smc.edu
Yulia Kozlova kozlova_yulia@smc.edu
Jeremiah Selvey selvey_jeremiah@smc.edu

Adjunct Music Faculty

Joshua Aguiar

Ric Alviso

Joe Bagg

Blake Cooper

Ekaterina Gliadkovskaya

Gary Gray

Susan Greenberg

Jim Harmon

Drewry Holt

Diana Kahn

Jungeun Kim

David Kopplin

Leslie Lashinsky

Kevin McKeown

Michael McLean

Gale Oliver

Kevin O'Neal

Dennis Parnell

Gualberto Pillich

Andreas Preponis

Ken Rosser

Andrea Sanderson

Gina Saputo

Gregory Schreiner

Jory Schulman

Megumi Smith

Krysta Sorensen

Anthony Spano

Jolanta Sterling

Sumy Takesue

Lesa Terry

Jon Titmus

Kevan Torfeh

Meghan Turner

David Tull

Tom Whaley

Shanon Zusman

Counseling Faculty

Robin Ramsdell, Music Curriculum, AA Degree, and Transfer Specialist, 310-434-8563

Staff

Frank Basile, Staff Accompanist

Richard Berent, Accompanist

Oliver Chan, Accompanist

Sang Hee Cho, Staff Accompanist

Gary Gray, Staff Accompanist

Mercedes Juan Musotto, Staff Accompanist

Gary Nesteruk, Accompanist

Peter Smith, Technical Assistant

Lori Geller, Administrative Assistant