Fashion Design

Faculty

 

​​​Full-Time Faculty - Fashion

Name Email Office, Phone
Lorrie Ivas Ivas_Lorrie@smc.edu BUS 120
Wynn Armstrong Armstrong_Robert@smc.edu BUS 120

Part-Time Faculty - Fashion

Name Email Office, Phone
Jan Ardell Ardell_Jan@smc.edu BUS 120
Jemi Armstrong Armstrong_Jemi@smc.edu BUS 120, 310-434-8730
Sofi Khachmanyan Khachmanyan_Sofi@smc.edu BUS 120, 310-434-8734
Susan Kolko Kolko_Susan@smc.edu BUS 120
Robin Lake Lake_Robin@smc.edu BUS 120, 310-434-8733
Barbara Rain Rain_Barbara@smc.edu BUS 120
Helene Reiner Reiner_Helene@smc.edu BUS 120
La Tanya Louis LOUIS_LATANYA@smc.edu BUS 120

Staff - Fashion

Name Email Office, Phone
David Mendoza
Administrative Assistant
mendoza_david@smc.edu BUS 120, (310)434-3547

\