Psychology Department Faculty

Name position Email Office
Anderson, Steph Full-Time Faculty anderson_steph@smc.edu Virtual
Arakelyan, Hasmik Part-Time Faculty arakelyan_hasmik@smc.edu Vitual
Chambers, Christie Part-Time Faculty chambers_christie@smc.edu Virtual
Chin, Dorothy Full-Time Faculty chin_dorothy@smc.edu Virtual
Cue, Erin Full-Time Faculty cue_erin@smc.edu Virtual
Davis-King, Donna Part-Time Faculty davis-king_donna@smc.edu Virtual
Davison, Lynn Full-Time Faculty davison_lynn@smc.edu Virtual
DeLoach, Chante Full-Time Faculty deloach_chante@smc.edu Virtual
Drucker, Stephen Part-Time Faculty drucker_stephen@smc.edu Virtual 
Farwell, Lisa Full-Time Faculty farwell_lisa@smc.edu Virtual
Guild, Laura Part-Time Faculty guild_laura@smc.edu Virtual
Hald, Lea Full-Time Faculty hald_lea@smc.edu Virtual
Hall, Jennifer Part-Time Faculty hall_jennifer@smc.edu Virtual
Loeb, Tamra Part-Time Faculty loeb_tamra@smc.edu Virtual
Matheson, Catherine Part-Time Faculty matheson_catherine@smc.edu Virtual
O'Leary, Bernadette Part-Time Faculty oleary_bernadette@smc.edu Virtual
Olson, Gene Part-Time Faculty olson_gene@smc.edu Virtual
Ozery-Hausman, Daphna Part-Time Faculty ozery_daphna@smc.edu Virtual
Russell, Rick Part-Time Faculty russell_richard@smc.edu Vitual
Sage, Rebecca Part-Time Faculty sage_rebecca@smc.edu Virtual
Schwartz, Alex

Department Chair schwartz_alex@smc.edu Virtual
Shirinyan, David Full-Time Faculty shirinyan_david@smc.edu Virtual
Smith-Clark, Colin Part-Time Faculty smith-clark_colin@smc.edu Virtual