DPAC Members & Liasons


2021-2022  DPAC Members

  • Michael Tuitasi, Administration, Chair

  • Jamar London, Academic Senate President, Vice-Chair
  • Bradley Lane, Administration

  • Chris Bonvenuto, Management Association Representative

  • Dione Carter, Management Association Representative

  • Nate Donahue, Academic Senate Representative

  • Peter Morse, Faculty Association President

  • Elaine Roque, Faculty Association Representative

  • Cindy Ordaz, CSEA Representative

  • Martha Romano, CSEA Representative

  • Joshua Elizondo, Associated Students President
  • Ali Shirvani, Associated Students Representative

Lisa Rose, DPAC Coordinator

For an archived list of committee members and resource liaisons, please view the Annual Reports on the Meeting Schedules and Documents page.

DPAC Subcommittee Members

(DPAC action 4/27/05)

2017-2022 Strategic Planning and Facilitation Report

Annual Action Plans
2018-2019 Annual Action Plans
Responses to 2018-2019 Annual Action Plans
2019-2020 Annual Action Plans
Responses to 2019-2020 Annual Action Plans
2020-2021 Annual Action Plans
Responses to 2020-2021 Annual Action Plans
2021-2022 Annual Action Plans