Student Support

Virtual Counselor Assistance

 

TAP, TAG, APPLY! - Virtual Counselor Assistance for Your Transfer Application(s)

Counselor assistance for your UC Transfer Admission Planner (TAP), Transfer Admission Guarantee (TAG), and Transfer Admission Application(s) for UC, CSU, USC, LMU, and Many Others - Join anytime and stay as long as you need to during these hours

Deadline to submit UC TAG Application is September 30

Deadline to submit UC and CSU Application(s) is November 30


Wednesday, September 2, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join September 2 Via Zoom

Monday, September 14, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join September 14 Via Zoom

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join September 22 Via Zoom

Saturday, September 26, 2020
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Join September 26 Via Zoom

Monday, September 28, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join September 28 Via Zoom

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join September 30 Via Zoom

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 6 Via Zoom

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 14 Via Zoom

Monday, October 19, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 19 Via Zoom

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 21 Via Zoom

Monday, October 26, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 26 Via Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join October 28 Via Zoom

Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Join November 7 Via Zoom

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join November 10 Via Zoom

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Join November 17 Via Zoom

Saturday, November 21, 2020
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Join November 21 Via Zoom

If you are a student with a disability who requires accommodations for this workshop, please contact the Center for Students with Disabilities at 310-434-4265 or at dsps@smc.edu at least 5 business days prior to the event.