CAREER SERVICES CENTER

Counseling Team

Meet the Counseling Team

Vicki Rothman Portrait PhotoVicki Rothman, M.S.
Faculty Leader
rothman_victoria@smc.edu

 

Rachelle Cohn-Schneider Portrait PhotoRachelle Cohn-Schneider, M.S.
Career Counselor
cohn_rachelle@smc.edu

Jenni deCaussin Portrait PhotoJenni deCaussin, M.S.
Career Counselor
decaussin_jennifer@smc.edu

Jenna Gausman Portrait PhotoJenna Gausman, M.S.
Career Counselor
gausman_jenna@smc.edu

 

Deanna Gurrola Portrait PhotoDeanna Gurrola, M.S.
Career Counselor
gurrola_deanna@smc.edu

 

Destiny Johnson Portrait PhotoDestiny Johnson, M.S.
Career Counselor
johnson_destiny@smc.edu

 

Joan Kang Portrait PhotoJoan Kang, M.Ed.
Senior Career Services Advisor
kang_joan@smc.edu

 

Ann Marie Leahy Portrait PhotoAnn Marie Leahy
Senior Career Services Advisor
leahy_annmarie@smc.edu

 

Jessica Meskani Portrait PhotoJessica Meshkani, M.S.
Career Counselor
meskani_jessica@smc.edu

 

Lisa Moss Portrait PhotoLisa Moss
Senior Career Services Advisor
moss_lisa@smc.edu

 

Photo of Melinda RyanMelinda Ryan, M.S.
Career Counselor
ryan_melinda@smc.edu

 

Gohar Srapyan Portrait PhotoGohar Srapyan, M.S.
Career Counselor
srapyan@gohar@smc.edu

 

Photo of Christina Sundermeier, Career CounselorChristina Sundermeier, M.S.
Career Counselor
sundermeier_christina@smc.edu

 

Carolina Trejo Portrait PhotoCarolina Trejo
Administrative Assistant I
trejo_carolina@smc.edu