Curriculum Committee

Members 2021-2022

 

 

Members

Representative Name
Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Sheila Cordova Curriculum Chair (appointed one year term) cordova_sheila@smc.edu
x8941
Redelia Shaw Design Technology/Communication & Media Studies (2024) shaw_redelia@smc.edu
x8910
Guido Davis Del Piccolo At-Large Member (appointed one year term) delpiccolo_guido@smc.edu
x3561
Brenda Antrim Librarian antrim_brenda@smc.edu
x3538
Heather Bennett History/Philosophy & Social Sciences (2022) bennett_heather@smc.edu
x8718
Caden Gicking Associated Students Representative as.vicepresident@smc.edu
Quyen Phung Mathematics (2022) phung_quyen@smc.edu
x8047
Briana Simmons Art/Dance/Music/Theatre Arts (2023) simmons_briana@smc.edu
x8272
Estela Narrie Articulation Officer (appointed one year term) narrie_estela@smc.edu
x8557
Emin Menachekanian Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2022) menachekanian_emin@smc.edu
x4899
Fariba Bolandhemat Business/CSIS (2023) bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu
x4372
Lisa Collins Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2024) collins_lisa@smc.edu
x8857
Susan Caggiano English (2023) caggiano_susan@smc.edu
x8234
Sharlene Joachim ECE/Psychology (2023) joachim_sharlene@smc.edu
x3458
Lydia Strong KIN PE/Health Science (2024) strong_lydia@smc.edu
x3559

Alexander Ibaraki

ESL/Modern Language (2024) ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu
x4875
Audra Wells Counseling (2022) wells_audra@smc.edu
x4930
Jacqueline Monge Cosmetology/Photo/Fashion (2022) monge_jacqueline@smc.edu

Administrators

Representative Name Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Jason Beardsley Academic Affairs - Vice Chair beardsley_jason@smc.edu
x8054
Scott Silverman Academic Affairs silverman_scott@smc.edu 
x4370
Patricia Ramos Workforce/Economic Development ramos_patricia@smc.edu
x3311
Esau Tovar Admissions/Records tovar_esau@smc.edu
x4012
Jennifer Merlic Academic Affairs merlic_jennifer@smc.edu
x4616