Curriculum Committee

Members 2021-2022

 

 

Members

Representative Name
Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Sheila Cordova Curriculum Chair (appointed one year term) cordova_sheila@smc.edu
x8941
Estela Narrie

Articulation Officer (appointed one year term)

narrie_estela@smc.edu
x8557

Brenda Antrim

Librarian

antrim_brenda@smc.edu
x3538

Fariba Bolandhemat Business/CSIS (2023) bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu
x4372

Susan Caggiano

English (2023)

caggiano_susan@smc.edu
x8234

Lisa Collins Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2024) collins_lisa@smc.edu
x8857
Walker Griffy At-Large Member (appointed one year term) griffy_walker@smc.edu
x4166
Hafedh Herichi Mathematics (2022) herichi_hafedh@smc.edu
x4823
Alexander Ibaraki ESL/Modern Language (2024) ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu
x4875
Sharlene Joachim ECE/Psychology (2023) joachim_sharlene@smc.edu
x3458
Emin Menachekanian Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2022) menachekanian_emin@smc.edu 
x4899
Jacqueline Monge Cosmetology/Photo/Fashion (2022) monge_jacqueline@smc.edu
Brandon Reilly History/Philosophy & Social Sciences (2022) reilly_brandon@smc.edu
x4681
Redelia Shaw Design Technology/Communication & Media Studies (2024) shaw_redelia@smc.edu
x8910
Briana Simmons Art/Dance/Music/Theatre Arts (2023) simmons_briana@smc.edu
x8272
Lydia Strong KIN PE/Health Science (2024) strong_lydia@smc.edu
x3559
Audra Wells Counseling (2022) wells_audra@smc.edu
x4930
TBD Associated Students Representative  

Administrators

Representative Name Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Jason Beardsley Academic Affairs - Vice Chair beardsley_jason@smc.edu
x8054
Maria Muñoz Equity, Pathways, and Inclusion munoz_maria@smc.edu 
x4407
Patricia Ramos Workforce/Economic Development ramos_patricia@smc.edu
x3311
Esau Tovar Admissions/Records tovar_esau@smc.edu
x4012
Bradley Lane Academic Affairs lane_bradley@smc.edu