Curriculum Committee

Members 2021-2022

 

 

Members

Representative Name
Department(s) Represented

Term (expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Sal Veas Curriculum Chair Appointed 1-year term veas_sal@smc.edu
x4617
Jason Beardsley

Administrator: Academic Affairs - Vice Chair

Ongoing

beardsley_jason@smc.edu
x8054

Estela Narrie

Articulation Officer

Appointed 1-year term

narrie_estela@smc.edu
x8557

Bren Antrim

Librarian

Ongoing

antrim_brenda@smc.edu
x3538

Mary Bober Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science 2022-2025 bober_mary@smc.edu
x3140
Fariba Bolandhemat CSIS 2020-2023 bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu
x4372

Susan Caggiano

English

2020-2023

caggiano_susan@smc.edu
x8234

Lisa Collins Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science 2021-2024 collins_lisa@smc.edu
x8857
Rachel Demski Curriculum Specialist (non-voting) Ongoing

demski_rachel@smc.edu
x4649

Christina Gabler History/Philosophy & Social Sciences 2022-2025 gabler_christina@smc.edu
x8871
Walker Griffy At-Large Member Appointed 1-year term griffy_walker@smc.edu
x4166
Alexander Ibaraki ESL/Modern Language 2021-2024 ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu
x4875
Sharlene Joachim ECE/Psychology 2023 joachim_sharlene@smc.edu
x3458
Bradley Lane Administrator: Academic Affairs Ongoing lane_bradley@smc.edu
x4702
Jacqueline Monge Cosmetology/Photo/Fashion 2022-2025

monge_jacqueline@smc.edu
x8606

Maria Muñoz Administrator:
Equity, Pathways, and Inclusion
Ongoing munoz_maria@smc.edu 
x4407
Patricia Ramos Administrator:
Workforce/Economic Development
Ongoing ramos_patricia@smc.edu
x3311
Redelia Shaw Communication & Media Studies 2021-2024 shaw_redelia@smc.edu
x8910
Briana Simmons Art/Dance/Music/Theatre Arts 2023 simmons_briana@smc.edu
x8272
Lydia Strong KIN PE/Health Science 2021-2024 strong_lydia@smc.edu
x3559
Esau Tovar Administrator:
Admissions/Records
Ongoing tovar_esau@smc.edu
x4012
Audra Wells Counseling 2022-2025 wells_audra@smc.edu
x4930
TBD Business 2022-2025  
TBD Design Technology 2022-2025  
TBD Mathematics 2022-2025  
TBD

Associated Students Representative

1-year term

 
TBD Associated Students Representative 1-year term