Curriculum Committee

Members 2020-2021

 

 

Members

Representative Name
Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Dana Nasser Curriculum Chair (appointed one year term) nasser_dana@smc.edu
x4841
Sheila Cordova Design Technology/Communication & Media Studies (2021) cordova_sheila@smc.edu
x8941
Guido Davis Del Piccolo At-Large Member (appointed one year term) delpiccolo_guido@smc.edu
x3561
Brenda Antrim Librarian antrim_brenda@smc.edu
x3538
Brandon Reilly History/Philosophy & Social Sciences (2022)
reilly_brandon@smc.edu
x4681
Kelsey Molle Associated Students Representative as.vicepresident@smc.edu
Jamar London Mathematics (2022) london_jamar@smc.edu
x4878
Briana Simmons Art/Dance/Music/Theatre Arts (2023)
simmons_briana@smc.edu
x8272
Estela Narrie Articulation Officer (appointed one year term) narrie_estela@smc.edu
x8557
Emin Menachekanian Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2022) menachekanian_emin@smc.edu
x4899
Fariba Bolandhemat Business/CSIS (2023)
bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu
x4372
Garen Baghdasarian Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science (2021) baghdasarian_garen@smc.edu
x8222
Susan Caggiano English (2023) caggiano_susan@smc.edu
x8234
Sharlene Joachim ECE/Psychology (2023) joachim_sharlene@smc.edu
x3458
Lydia Strong KIN PE/Health Science (2021) strong_lydia@smc.edu
x3559
Aurelie Chevant ESL/Modern Language (2021) chevant_aurelie@smc.edu
x3916
Audra Wells Counseling (2022) wells_audra@smc.edu
x4930
Jacqueline Monge Cosmetology/Photo/Fashion (2022) monge_jacqueline@smc.edu

Administrators

Representative Name Departments Represented
(term expires end of Spring)
Contact Information
Jason Beardsley Academic Affairs - Vice Chair beardsley_jason@smc.edu
x8054
Scott Silverman Academic Affairs silverman_scott@smc.edu 
x4370
Sasha King Workforce/Economic Development king_sasha@smc.edu
x3404
Esau Tovar Admissions/Records tovar_esau@smc.edu
x4012
Jennifer Merlic Academic Affairs merlic_jennifer@smc.edu
x4616